2017-18 Student Ticket Information

Related Links

Student Ticket Highlights 

Football

Login to your student account

FSU student ticket information FAQ 

FSU Student Spear It Rewards Point Program

Students will receive points based on their class standing and they will have an opportunity to acquire more points by joining the Student Boosters and also by attending other sporting events and activities. Points will be assigned as follows:

*Everything will run through www.fsuspearitrewards.com

Seniors & Graduate Students 1000 points
Juniors 750 points
Sophomores 500 points
Freshmen 250 points

Additional points that can be acquired are:

Seminole Student Boosters 500 points

Point System for Other Activities

Points Awarded Limit Activity
100 N/A Scan ticket/ID at a Spear It Game
25 N/A Connect your Facebook account
25 N/A Connect your Twitter account
25 N/A Connect your Instagram account
15 1/day Post Message of the Day
15 N/A Like Spear It Rewards Facebook Page
10 N/A Check-In at event on FanMaker App
5 3/day Retweet official Twitter account
5 1/day Post a photo on Instagram using official hashtag
5 1/day Like a post on Spear It Rewards Facebook page
5 3/day Post a tweet with an official hashtag

 

 

* Florida State University General Bulletin

Registration Guide Fall 2017

Senior 90 and above (hours completed)
Junior 89-60 (hours completed)
Sophomore 59-30 (hours completed)
Freshmen 29-00 (hours completed)

 

2017 Student Online Ordering Schedule

Game Date Opponent Online Ordering Starts Online Ordering Closes
November 4th Syracuse October 29th – 5:00 p.m. EST November 4th – Three hours prior to kickoff
November 18th Delaware State November 12th – 5:00 p.m. EST November 18th – Three hours prior to kickoff

 

Students have two (2) options for ticket delivery this year.

Option 1 – Students can choose to have their tickets sent to their mobile devices, by choosing the mobile delivery method when ordering home football tickets.

You MUST have your mobile device and your FSU Student ID in order to get into the game. If you lose your FSU Student ID you will not be admitted to the game and there will be NO EXCEPTIONS.

 

Option 2 – Students can choose to have their ticket delivered via Print-At-Home delivery method. Student tickets will be emailed directly to the email address you provide during registration. The ticket will be attached as a PDF document and can be printed out at your convenience on regular, white 8 1/2 x 11 paper. Only 16,000 students will be admitted to each Home football game this year, so if you want to reserve your place in Doak you need to order your ticket early.

You MUST have your print-at-home ticket and your FSU Student ID in order to get into the game. If you lose your FSU Student ID you will not be admitted to the game and there will be NO EXCEPTIONS.

 

If you have misplaced your FSU Student ID prior to Thursday 5pm the week of the game, you will be responsible for filling out the Change of FSU Student ID Form and turning it into the Seminole Ticket Office. No new forms will be accepted after Noon on Friday the week of the game, there will be NO EXCEPTIONS.

All student seating will be located in the North Endzone and will be general admission seating.

In an effort to reward FSU students for attendance at FSU athletic events, the FSU Athletic Department in conjunction with the FSU Student Government developed a Spear It Rewards point plan to be utilized in the event of high demand situations for FSU athletic events.

Student Spear It Rewards points are accumulated by attending FSU Athletic events via the student ticketing procedures specified by the FSU Ticket Office.

Spear It Rewards Points accumulated during the 2017-18 athletic year will be used to determine priority for 2017 home football and men’s basketball student tickets.

Students can view their Student Spear It Rewards Point total by logging in to their online student ticket account at fsuspearitrewards.com.

Spear It Rewards Points will be re-calculated within one (1) business day immediately following the event. All disputes must be made within three (3) business days following the event.

Seminole Student Booster Membership
500 student Spear It Rewards points. Join now.
($30 annually, full-time FSU Students only)

 

2017-18 Student Spear It Rewards Point Games:

Home Football Games

Football Home Schedule
Date Opponent Time Spear It Rewards Points
TBA Saturday Louisiana Monroe TBA 100 pts
9/16/17 Saturday Miami 8:00 pm
9/23/17 Saturday NC State 12:00 pm 100 pts
10/21/17 Saturday Louisville 12:00 pm
11/4/17 Saturday Syracuse 12:00 pm 100 pts
11/18/17 Saturday Delaware State TBA 100 pts

 

Non-Football Games

FALL SEMESTER:

Jimbo Fisher Call-In Show

Jimbo Fisher Call-In Show Schedule
Date Location Time Spear It Rewards Points
8/30/17 Wednesday Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown 7:00 p.m.
9/6/17 Wednesday Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown 7:00 p.m. 100 pts
9/13/17 Wednesday Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown 7:00 p.m.
9/20/17 Wednesday Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown 7:00 p.m.
9/27/17 Wednesday Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown 7:00 p.m. 100 pts
10/4/17 Wednesday Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown 7:00 p.m.
10/11/17 Wednesday Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown 7:00 p.m. 100 pts
10/18/17 Wednesday Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown 7:00 p.m.
10/24/17 Tuesday Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown 7:00 p.m.
11/1/17 Wednesday Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown 7:00 p.m. 100 pts
11/8/17 Wednesday Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown 7:00 p.m.
11/15/17 Wednesday Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown 7:00 p.m.
11/22/17 Wednesday Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown 7:00 p.m.
11/29/16 Wednesday Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown 7:00 p.m.

 

FSU Volleyball

Women’s Indoor Volleyball Home Schedule
Date Opponent Time Spear It Rewards Points
9/1/17 Friday UNC Asheville 1:00 p.m.
9/2/17 Saturday Colorado State 3:00 p.m.
9/3/17 Sunday TCU 1:00 p.m.
9/8/17 Friday Tennessee 6:00 p.m.
9/22/17 Friday Virginia 6:30 p.m. 100 pts
9/24/17 Sunday Virginia Tech 1:00 p.m.
10/4/17 Wednesday Miami 7:00 p.m. 100 pts
10/6/17 Friday Pittsburgh 6:30 p.m. 100 pts
10/20/17 Friday Notre Dame 6:30 p.m.
10/22/17 Sunday Louisville 1:00 p.m. 100 pts
10/27/17 Friday North Carolina 6:30 p.m. 100 pts
10/29/17 Sunday NC State 1:00 p.m.
11/10/17 Friday Syracuse 6:30 p.m.
11/12/17 Sunday Boston College 1:00 p.m.

 

FSU Soccer

Women’s Soccer Home Schedule
Date Opponent Time Spear It Rewards Points
8/18/17 Friday UNCG 7:00 p.m.
8/20/17 Sunday South Alabama 1:00 p.m.
9/3/17 Sunday Kentucky 1:00 p.m.
9/12/17 Tuesday Troy 7:00 p.m. 100 pts
9/17/17 Sunday North Carolina 1:00 p.m.
9/29/17 Friday NC State 7:00 p.m. 100 pts
10/5/17 Thursday Boston College 7:00 p.m. 100 pts
10/19/17 Thursday Notre Dame 7:00 p.m. 100 pts
10/22/17 Sunday Pittsburgh 1:00 p.m.

 

FSU Men’s Basketball

Men’s Basketball Home Schedule
Date Opponent Time Spear-It Rewards Points
10/26/17 Thursday Central Missouri (Exh.) 7:00 PM
11/07/17 Tuesday Thomas University (Exh.) 7:00 PM
11/14/17 Tuesday George Washington 7:00 PM 200 pts
11/22/17 Wednesday Kennesaw State 2:00 PM
11/24/17 Friday The Citadel 8:00 PM
12/06/17 Wednesday Loyola (MD) 7:00 PM
12/18/17 Monday Charleston So. 7:00 PM
12/21/17 Thursday Southern Miss. 7:00 PM
1/03/18 Wednesday North Carolina 7:00 PM
1/10/18 Wednesday Louisville 9:00 PM 200 pts
1/13/18 Saturday Syracuse 2:00 PM
1/24/18 Wednesday Georgia Tech 7:00 PM
1/27/18 Saturday Miami 4:00 PM 200 pts
2/07/18 Wednesday Virginia 7:00 PM 200 pts
2/14/18 Wednesday Clemson 7:00 PM 200 pts
2/18/18 Sunday Pittsburgh 6:00 PM
3/03/18 Saturday Boston College 2:00 PM

Leonard Hamilton Call-In Show

Leonard Hamilton Call-In Show Schedule
Date Location Time Spear It Rewards Points
1/4/18 Thursday Madison Social 7:00 p.m.
1/11/18 Thursday Madison Social 7:00 p.m.
1/18/18 Thursday Madison Social 7:00 p.m.
1/25/18 Thursday Madison Social 7:00 p.m.
2/1/18 Thursday Madison Social 7:00 p.m.
2/8/18 Thursday Madison Social 7:00 p.m.
2/15/18 Thursday Madison Social 7:00 p.m.
2/22/18 Thursday Madison Social 7:00 p.m.
3/1/18 Thursday Madison Social 7:00 p.m.

 

FSU Women’s Basketball

Women’s Basketball Home Schedule
Date Opponent Time Spear-It Rewards Points
11/5/17 Sunday Columbus State (Exh.) 2:00 PM
11/10/17 Friday North Florida 7:00 PM 200 pts;
11/24/17 Friday Sacred Heart 4:00 PM
11/26/17 Sunday Samford 2:00 PM
12/7/17 Thursday Stetson 7:00 PM
12/10/17 Sunday Arizona State 2:00 PM 200 pts
12/28/17 Thursday Jacksonville 7:00 PM
12/31/17 Sunday North Carolina 2:00 PM
1/11/18 Thursday Miami 7:00 PM 200 pts
1/14/18 Sunday Virginia Tech 2:30 PM
1/28/18 Sunday Notre Dame 4:00 PM 200 pts
2/08/18 Thursday Virginia 7:00 PM
2/15/18 Thursday Clemson 7:00 PM
2/22/18 Thursday Boston College 7:00 PM
2/25/18 Sunday Georgia Tech 1:00 PM 200 pts

 

FSU Cross Country

Schedule has not been released yet.

Cross Country Home Schedule
Date Opponent Time Spear-It Rewards Points

 

FSU Swimming and Diving

Swimming and Diving Home Schedule
Date Opponent Time Spear-It Rewards Points
11/4/17 Saturday N. Florida/Florida Southern/West Florida 1:00 PM
1/12/18 Friday Alabama/Miami 12:00 PM
1/19/18 Friday Notre Dame 4:00 PM
1/20/18 Saturday Notre Dame 10:00 AM
1/27/18 Saturday Florida Atlantic 11:00 AM

 

SPRING SEMESTER:

 

FSU Men’s Golf

Schedule has not been released yet.

Men’s Golf Home Schedule
Date Opponent Time Spear-It Rewards Points

 

FSU Women’s Golf

Schedule has not been released yet.

Women’s Golf Home Schedule
Date Opponent Time Spear-It Rewards Points

 

FSU Men’s Tennis

Schedule has not been released yet.

Men’s Tennis Home Schedule
Date Opponent Time Spear-It Rewards Points

 

FSU Women’s Tennis

Schedule has not been released yet.

Women’s Tennis Home Schedule
Date Opponent Time Spear-It Rewards Points

 

FSU Softball

Schedule has not been released yet.

Softball Home Schedule
Date Opponent Time Spear-It Rewards Points

 

FSU Baseball

Baseball Home Schedule
Date Opponent Time Spear-It Rewards Points
2/16/18 Friday Xavier 4:00 PM
2/17/18 Saturday Xavier 1:00 PM
2/18/18 Sunday Xavier 1:00 PM
2/20/18 Tuesday USF 4:00 PM
2/23/18 Friday Troy 4:00 PM
2/24/18 Saturday Troy 1:00 PM
2/25/18 Sunday Troy 1:00 PM
3/2/18 Friday UNC Asheville 6:00 PM
3/3/18 Saturday UNC Asheville 6:00 PM
3/4/18 Sunday UNC Asheville 1:00 PM
3/6/18 Tuesday Kansas 6:00 PM
3/7/18 Wednesday Kansas 1:00 PM
3/16/18 Friday Notre Dame 6:00 PM
3/17/18 Saturday Notre Dame 2:00 PM
3/18/18 Sunday Notre Dame 12:00 PM
3/20/18 Tuesday UCF 6:00 PM
3/21/18 Wednesday UCF 4:00 PM
3/29/18 Friday Louisville 6:00 PM
3/30/18 Saturday Louisville 6:00 PM
3/31/18 Sunday Louisville 1:00 PM
4/4/18 Wednesday Jacksonville 6:00 PM
4/10/18 Tuesday Florida 6:00 PM
4/13/18 Friday Duke 6:00 PM
4/14/18 Saturday Duke 6:00 PM
4/15/18 Sunday Duke 1:00 PM
4/17/18 Tuesday Stetson 6:00 PM
4/18/18 Wednesday Stetson 4:00 PM
4/27/18 Friday Miami 6:00 PM
4/28/18 Saturday Miami 6:00 PM
4/29/18 Sunday Miami 1:00 PM
5/9/18 Wednesday Jacksonville 6:00 PM
5/11/18 Friday Mount St. Mary’s 6:00 PM
5/12/18 Saturday Mount St. Mary’s 6:00 PM
5/13/18 Sunday Mount St. Mary’s 12:00 PM
5/17/18 Thursday NC State 6:00 PM
5/18/18 Friday NC State 6:00 PM
5/19/18 Saturday NC State 1:00 PM

 

FSU Track and Field

Schedule has not been released yet.

Track & Field Home Schedule
Date Opponent Time Spear-It Rewards Points

 

Beach Volleyball

Schedule has not been released yet.

Beach Volleyball Home Schedule
Date Opponent Time Spear-It Rewards Points