May 18, 1998 - by
Atlantic II Regional Teams Announced

Atlantic II Regional Teams Announced

Seminoles Recieve #1 Seed

Seminoles Recieve #1 Seed

May 18, 1998

The 1998 Atlantic II Baseball Regional Teams were announced today at 3:00p.m.(EST) on
ESPN. The seeding for the 6 Team tournament is as follows.

1. Florida State University

2. Auburn University

3. University of Delaware

4. University of Oklahoma

5. Rutgers University

6. Liberty University

The tournament will be played May 21-24 at Dick Howser Stadium in Tallahassee, FL. Games will
begin Thursday, May 21 at 11:00a.m.

Tickets are on sale now at the Moore Athletic Center Ticket Office, or call 888-FSU-NOLE or

Related Articles