June 17, 2014 - by
data-old_fsu-m-basebl-sched-1999










































































Date Day Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
02/04/2000 Fri Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. FoxW, 11-10
Recap | Stats
02/05/2000 Sat Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. FoxL, 15-9
Recap | Stats
02/06/2000 Sun Arizona State Tempe, Ariz.  W, 9-7
Recap | Stats
02/11/2000 Fri Stanford (Poster Day) Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 4-11
Recap | Stats
02/12/2000 Sat Stanford (Schedule Magnet Day) Tallahassee, Fla.  L, 8-6
Recap | Stats
02/13/2000 Sun Stanford (Win A Valentine Dinner Promo) Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 13-1
Recap | Stats
02/19/2000 Sat Florida Gainesville, Fla. SunshineW, 15-6
Recap | Stats
02/20/2000 Sun Florida Gainesville, Fla.  W, 17-8
Recap | Stats
02/22/2000 Tue Appalachian St. Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 8-2
Recap | Stats
02/23/2000 Wed Appalachian St. Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 8-1
Recap
02/26/2000 Sat Florida Tallahassee, Fla. SunshineW, 6-2
Recap | Stats
02/27/2000 Sun Florida Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 8-7
Recap | Stats
02/29/2000 Tue Charleston Southern Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 7-2
Recap | Stats
03/01/2000 Wed Charleston Southern Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 12-1
Recap | Stats
03/03/2000 Fri Pittsburgh Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 6-1
Recap | Stats
03/04/2000 Sat Pittsburgh Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 12-0
Recap | Stats
03/05/2000 Sun Pittsburgh Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 14-4
Recap | Stats
03/07/2000 Tue St. Joseph’s Daytona Beach, Fla.  W, 15-2
Recap | Stats
03/08/2000 Wed Siena Daytona Beach, Fla.  W, 9-2
Recap | Stats
03/10/2000 Fri Duke Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 17-0
Recap | Stats
03/11/2000 Sat Duke Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 8-3
Recap | Stats
03/12/2000 Sun Duke Tallahassee, Fla. SunshineW, 9-6
Recap | Stats
03/14/2000 Tue South Florida Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 18-7
Recap | Stats
03/17/2000 Fri Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C.  L, 7-1
Recap | Stats
03/18/2000 Sat Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. SunshineL, 7-4
Recap | Stats
03/19/2000 Sun Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C.  W, 12-4
Recap | Stats
03/23/2000 Thu Maryland Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 11-0
Recap | Stats
03/24/2000 Fri Maryland Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 11-0
Recap | Stats
03/25/2000 Sat Maryland Tallahassee, Fla. SunshineW, 10-0
Recap | Stats
03/28/2000 Tue Mercer Tallahassee, Fla.   Stats
03/29/2000 Wed Mercer Tallahassee, Fla.  6:00 PM ET
04/01/2000 Sat Virginia Charlottesville, Va.  W, 9-6
Recap | Stats
04/02/2000 Sun Virginia Charlottesville, Va.  L, 2-1
Recap | Stats
04/02/2000 Sun Virginia Charlottesville, Va.  W, 10-4
Recap | Stats
04/05/2000 Wed Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. SunshineW, 12-6
Recap | Stats
04/07/2000 Fri Miami Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 14-13 (17)
Recap | Stats
04/08/2000 Sat Miami Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 12-2
Recap | Stats
04/09/2000 Sun Miami Tallahassee, Fla. SunshineW, 5-4
Recap | Stats
04/12/2000 Wed Jacksonville Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 7-5
Recap | Stats
04/14/2000 Fri Miami Coral Gables, Fla. FOXL, 7-3
Recap | Stats
04/15/2000 Sat Miami Coral Gables, Fla. FOXL, 7-3
Recap | Stats
04/16/2000 Sun Miami Coral Gables, Fla.  W, 14-3
Recap | Stats
04/21/2000 Fri Georgia Tech Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 6-0
Recap | Stats
04/22/2000 Sat Georgia Tech Tallahassee, Fla. SunshineL, 5-0
Recap | Stats
04/23/2000 Sun Georgia Tech Tallahassee, Fla. SunshineW, 7-5
Recap
04/28/2000 Fri NC State Tallahassee, Fla.  L, 5-4
Recap | Stats
04/29/2000 Sat NC State Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 8-2
Recap | Stats
04/30/2000 Sun NC State Tallahassee, Fla. SunshineW, 6-5, 12 inn.
Recap | Stats
05/06/2000 Sat Clemson Clemson, S.C.  L, 8-7
Recap | Stats
05/07/2000 Sun Clemson Clemson, S.C.  L, 5-4
Recap | Stats
05/08/2000 Mon Clemson Clemson, S.C.  L, 7-4
Recap | Stats
05/12/2000 Fri North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C.  W, 6-2
Recap | Stats
05/13/2000 Sat North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C.  L, 6-5
Recap | Stats
05/14/2000 Sun North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C.  W, 4-2
Recap | Stats
05/17/2000 Wed NC State Fort Mill, S.C.
(ACC Tournament)
 W, 8-6
Recap | Stats | Quotes
05/18/2000 Thu Clemson Fort Mill, S.C.
(ACC Tournament)
 L, 8-4
Recap | Stats | Quotes
05/19/2000 Fri North Carolina Fort Mill, S.C.
(ACC Tournament)
 W, 4-1
Recap | Stats | Quotes
05/20/2000 Sat Georgia Tech Fort Mill, S.C.
(ACC Tournament – Semifinals)
 L, 10-3
Recap | Stats | Quotes
05/26/2000 Fri Bethune-Cookman Tallahassee, Fla.
(NCAA Regional)
 W, 6-3
Recap | Stats | Quotes
05/27/2000 Sat Central Florida Tallahassee, Fla.
(NCAA Regional)
 L, 9-8
Recap | Stats | Quotes
05/27/2000 Sat Evansville Tallahassee, Fla.
(NCAA Regional)
 W, 11-2
Recap | Stats | Quotes
05/28/2000 Sun Central Florida Tallahassee, Fla.
(NCAA Regional)
 W, 6-1
Recap
05/28/2000 Sun Central Florida Tallahassee, Fla.
(NCAA Regional)
 W, 8-1
Recap | Stats | Quotes
06/02/2000 Fri Miami Tallahassee, Fla.
(NCAA Super Regional)
 W, 9-2
Recap | Quotes
06/03/2000 Sat Miami Tallahassee, Fla.
(NCAA Super Regional)
 L, 7-5
Recap | Quotes
06/04/2000 Sun Miami Tallahassee, Fla.
(NCAA Super Regional)
 W, 6-1
Recap
06/10/2000 Sat Southern California Omaha, Neb.
(College World Series)
 L, 6-4
Recap | Stats
06/12/2000 Mon Texas Omaha, Neb.
(College World Series)
ESPN2W, 6-2
Recap | Stats
06/14/2000 Wed USC Omaha, Neb.
(College World Series)
ESPN2W, 3-2
Recap | Stats | Rescheduled from Tuesday
06/15/2000 Thu LSU Omaha, Neb.
(College World Series)
ESPN2L, 6-3
Recap | Stats
06/16/2000 Fri College World Series Omaha, Neb.  TBA
06/17/2000 Sat College World Series Omaha, Neb.  TBA

Related Articles