June 17, 2014 - by
data-old_fsu-m-footbl-sched-2001













Date Day Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
09/01/2001 Sat Duke Durham, N.C. TBATBA
09/08/2001 Sat Alabama-Birmingham Tallahassee, Fla. TBATBA
09/15/2001 Sat Georgia Tech Tallahassee, Fla. TBATBA
09/22/2001 Sat North Carolina TBA Chapel Hill, N.C.TBA
09/29/2001 Sat Wake Forest Tallahassee, Fla. TBATBA
10/13/2001 Sat Miami Tallahassee, Fla. TBATBA
10/20/2001 Sat Virginia Charlottesville, Va. TBATBA
10/27/2001 Sat Maryland Tallahassee, Fla. TBATBA
11/03/2001 Sat Florida State Clemson, S.C.  TBA
11/10/2001 Sat NC State Tallahassee, Fla. TBATBA
11/17/2001 Sat Florida Gainesville, Fla. TBATBA

Related Articles