June 17, 2014 - by
data-old_fsu-m-track-sched-2000


























Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
12/08/2000 Fri Clemson Open Clemson, S.C.NTS
Recap | Stats
01/13/2001 Sat Florida Intercollegiates Gainesville, Fla.NTS
Recap | Stats
01/19/2001 Fri Virginia Tech Invite Blacksburg, V.A.NTS
Recap | Stats
02/02/2001 Fri Gator Invitational Gainesville, Fla.NTS
Recap | Stats
02/16/2001 Fri ACC Indoor Championships Blacksburg, Va.All Day
02/28/2001 Wed Gator Last Chance Meet Gainesville, Fla.All Day
03/02/2001 Fri Iowa State Last Chance Meet Ames, IowaAll Day
03/03/2001 Sat USATF Indoor Championships Atlanta, Ga.1:00 AM ET
03/03/2001 Sat FSU Season Opener Tallahassee, Fla.
(Mike Long Track)
All Day
03/08/2001 Thu NCAA Indoor Championships Univ. of ArkansasAll Day
03/10/2001 Sat FAMU Relays Tallahassee, Fla.All Day
03/17/2001 Sat Snowbird Invitational Tallahassee, Fla.
(Mike Long Track)
All Day
03/21/2001 Wed FSU Relays Tallahassee, Fla.All Day
03/29/2001 Thu Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla.All Day
03/30/2001 Fri Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.All Day
04/07/2001 Sat FSU, Clemson, Alabama, South Carolina Clemson, S.C.All Day
04/14/2001 Sat FSU Quad Meet Tallahassee, Fla.
(Mike Long Track)
All Day
04/20/2001 Fri ACC Outdoor Championships Orlando, Fla.
(Disney)
All Day
04/26/2001 Thu Penn Relays Philadelphia, Penn.All Day
05/05/2001 Sat Georgia Bulldog Classic Athens, Ga.All Day
05/06/2001 Sun Jesse Owens Invite (Select Athletes) Columbus, OhioAll Day
05/13/2001 Sun Seminole Twilight Tallahassee, Fla.
(Mike Long Track)
All Day
05/18/2001 Fri Georgia Tech/Reebok Invitational Atlanta, Ga.All Day
05/30/2001 Wed NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore.All Day

Related Articles