June 17, 2014 - by
data-old_fsu-w-volley-sched-1999




































Date Day Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
09/01/1999 Wed Auburn Tallahassee, Fla. SunshineW, 3-2
Recap
09/03/1999 Fri South Carolina Tallahassee, Fla.
(Florida State Classic)
 L, 3-0
Recap
09/04/1999 Sat Florida Intl Tallahassee, Fla.
(Florida State Classic)
 12:00 PM ET
09/04/1999 Sat Indiana Tallahassee, Fla.
(Florida State Classic)
 W, 3-0
Recap
09/10/1999 Fri Texas-Arlington DeKalb, Ill.
(Northern Illinois Invitational)
 L, 3-1
Recap
09/11/1999 Sat Santa Clara DeKalb, Ill.
(Northern Illinois Invitational)
 L, 0-3
Recap
09/11/1999 Sat Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill.
(Northern Illinois Invitational)
 W, 3-0
Recap
09/15/1999 Wed UC Santa Barbara Tallahassee, Fla.  L, 3-0
Recap
09/17/1999 Fri Florida Atlantic Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 3-0
Recap
09/18/1999 Sat *Liberty Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 3-2
Recap
09/24/1999 Fri Duke Durham, N.C.  L, 3-1
Recap
09/25/1999 Sat Wake Forest Winston-Salem N.C.  L, 3-0
Recap
09/28/1999 Tue Florida Tallahassee, Fla. SunshineL, 3-0
Recap
10/01/1999 Fri Maryland Tallahassee, Fla.  L, 3-1
Recap
10/03/1999 Sun Virginia Tallahassee, Fla.  L, 3-2
Recap
10/08/1999 Fri Clemson Clemson, S.C.  L, 3-0
Recap
10/09/1999 Sat Georgia Tech Atlanta  L, 3-0
Recap
10/11/1999 Mon Florida A&M Tallahassee, Fla. SunshineW, 3-0
Recap
10/15/1999 Fri North Carolina Tallahassee, FL  L, 3-0
Recap
10/17/1999 Sun North Carolina State Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 3-1
Recap
10/19/1999 Tue Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla.  W, 3-0
Recap
10/22/1999 Fri Virginia Charlottesville, Va.  L, 3-0
Recap
10/23/1999 Sat Maryland College Park, Md.  L, 3-0
10/29/1999 Fri Duke Tallahassee, Fla.  L, 3-1
Recap
10/31/1999 Sat Wake Forest Tallahassee, Fla.  L, 3-0
Recap
11/05/1999 Fri Clemson Tallahassee, Fla.  L, 3-1
Recap
11/07/1999 Sun Georgia Tech Tallahassee, Fla.  L, 3-1
Recap
11/09/1999 Tue Florida Gainesville, Fla.  L, 3-0
Recap
11/12/1999 Fri North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C.  L, 3-0
Recap
11/13/1999 Sat North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C.  L, 3-1
Recap
11/18/1999 Thu Atlantic Coast Conference Tournament Orlando, Fla.  L, 3-0
Recap
11/19/1999 Fri Atlantic Coast Conference Tournament Orlando, Fla.  &nbsp
11/20/1999 Sat Atlantic Coast Conference Tournament Orlando, Fla.  &nbsp
11/21/1999 Sun Atlantic Coast Conference Tournament Orlando, Fla.  &nbsp
Related Articles