June 17, 2014 - by
data-old_fsu-w-volley-sched-2000





































Date Day Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
09/01/2000 Fri Southern Mississippi Tallahassee, Fla.
(Florida State Tournament)
 W, 3-0
Stats
09/01/2000 Fri Florida Atlantic Tallahassee, Fla.
(Florida State Tournament)
 W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
09/02/2000 Sat Charleston Southern Tallahassee, Fla.
(Florida State Tournament)
 W, 3-0
Recap | Stats | Quotes
09/02/2000 Sat Illinois Tallahassee, Fla.
(Florida State Tournament)
 W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
09/04/2000 Mon Alabama Tallahassee, Fla. Sunshine NetworkW, 3-2
Recap
09/08/2000 Fri Southeast Missouri State Muncie, Ind.
(Ball State Tournament)
 W, 0-3
Recap | Stats
09/09/2000 Sat UTEP Muncie, Ind.
(Ball State Tournament)
 W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
09/09/2000 Sat Ball State Muncie, Ind.
(Ball State Tournament)
 L, 1-3
Recap | Stats
09/13/2000 Wed Jacksonville Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 3-0
Recap
09/15/2000 Fri Samford Tallahassee, Fla.
(Lady Seminole Classic)
 W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
09/15/2000 Fri Notre Dame Tallahassee, Fla.
(Lady Seminole Classic)
Sunshine NetworkL, 3-1
Recap | Stats
09/16/2000 Sat Florida A&M* Tallahassee, Fla.
(Lady Seminole Classic)
 W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
09/19/2000 Tue Central Florida Tallahasee, Fla.  W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
09/22/2000 Fri Maryland* College Park, Md.  L, 2-3
Recap | Stats
09/23/2000 Sat Virginia* Charlottesville, Va.  L, 1-3
Recap | Stats
09/26/2000 Tue Florida Tallahassee, Fla.  L, 1-3
Recap | Stats
09/29/2000 Fri North Carolina State Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
10/01/2000 Sun North Carolina Tallahassee, Fla. Sunshine NetworkL, 3-2
Recap | Stats
10/06/2000 Fri Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C.  W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
10/07/2000 Sat Duke Durham, N.C.  L, 3-2
Recap | Stats
10/11/2000 Wed Florida A&M Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
10/13/2000 Fri Georgia Tech Tallahassee, Fla.  L, 3-2
Recap | Stats
10/15/2000 Sun Clemson Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
10/20/2000 Fri North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C.  L, 3-1
Recap | Stats
10/21/2000 Sat North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C.  W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
10/27/2000 Fri Virginia Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
10/29/2000 Sun Maryland Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
11/03/2000 Fri Wake Forest Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
11/05/2000 Sun Duke Tallahassee, Fla.  L, 1-3
Recap | Stats
11/10/2000 Fri Georgia Tech Atlanta  W, 3-1
Recap
11/11/2000 Sat Clemson Clemson, S.C.  W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
11/16/2000 Thu Duke (ACC 1st Round) Winston-Salem, N.C.  L, 1-3
Recap
12/01/2000 Fri NCAA First and Second Rounds TBA TBA  TBA
12/08/2000 Fri NCAA Regionals TBA TBA  TBA
12/14/2000 Thu NCAA Semi-finals and Finals Richmond, Va.  TBA

Related Articles