June 17, 2014 - by

data_fsu-12-index-events

Friday, Aug 22
EventLocationTimeCoverage
Women’s Soccer vs. PortlandTallahassee, Fla.7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 23
EventLocationTimeCoverage
Women’s Volleyball vs. Alumni/Garnet & GoldTallahassee, Fla.TBA
Sunday, Aug 24
EventLocationTimeCoverage
Women’s Soccer vs. MinnesotaTallahassee, Fla.1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 29
EventLocationTimeCoverage
Women’s Soccer vs. Oklahoma StateStillwater, Okla.8:00 PM
Women’s Volleyball vs. NebraskaLincoln, Neb.7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 30
EventLocationTimeCoverage
Football vs. Oklahoma StateArlington, Texas8:00 PM ABC  

Sunday, Aug 31
EventLocationTimeCoverage
Women’s Soccer vs. OklahomaNorman, Okla.2:00 PM
Women’s Volleyball vs. Iowa StateAmes, Iowa1:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 4
EventLocationTimeCoverage
Women’s Volleyball vs. FloridaTallahassee, Fla.6:00 PM
Friday, Sept 5
EventLocationTimeCoverage
Women’s Soccer vs. FloridaTallahassee, Fla.7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 6
EventLocationTimeCoverage
Football vs. The CitadelTallahassee, Fla.7:30 PM RSN  

Gametracker  
  

Women’s Volleyball vs. MarquetteWashington, D.C.1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 7
EventLocationTimeCoverage
Women’s Volleyball vs. AmericanWashington, D.C.11:00 AM
Monday, Sept 8
EventLocationTimeCoverage
Women’s Soccer vs. St. John’sTallahassee, Fla.7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 12
EventLocationTimeCoverage
Women’s Volleyball vs. SamfordTallahassee, Fla.7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 13
EventLocationTimeCoverage
Women’s Volleyball vs. Central ArkansasTallahassee, Fla.11:00 AM
Sunday, Sept 14
EventLocationTimeCoverage
Women’s Soccer vs. StetsonTallahassee, Fla.1:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 16
EventLocationTimeCoverage
Women’s Volleyball vs. AuburnTallahassee, Fla.6:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 18
EventLocationTimeCoverage
Women’s Soccer vs. ConnecticutStorrs, Conn.7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 19
EventLocationTimeCoverage
Women’s Volleyball vs. Texas A&MCollege Station, Texas6:00 PM

Related Articles