June 17, 2014 - by
data_fsu-c-otrack-sched-2003

Date Day Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
03/05/2004 Fri SNOWBIRD RELAYS Tallahassee, Fla.  9:00 AM
03/06/2004 Sat SNOWBIRD RELAYS Tallahassee, Fla.  9:00 AM
03/13/2004 Sat FAMU Relays Tallahassee, Fla.  9:00 AM
03/18/2004 Thu FSU Relays Tallahassee, Fla.  9:00 AM
03/19/2004 Fri FSU Relays Tallahassee, Fla.  9:00 AM
03/20/2004 Sat FSU Relays Tallahassee, Fla.  9:00 AM
03/25/2004 Thu Florida Relays Tallahassee, Fla.  9:00 AM
03/26/2004 Fri Florida Relays Tallahassee, Fla.  9:00 AM
03/27/2004 Sat Florida Relays Tallahassee, Fla.  9:00 AM
04/01/2004 Thu Texas Relays Austin, TX  9:00 AM
04/02/2004 Fri Texas Relays Austin, TX  9:00 AM
04/02/2004 Fri Georgia Tech Invitational Atlanta, Ga  9:00 AM
04/03/2004 Sat Texas Relays Austin, TX  9:00 AM
04/03/2004 Sat Georgia Tech Invitational Atlanta, Ga  9:00 AM
04/10/2004 Sat FSU HOME MEET Tallahassee, Fla.  9:00 AM
04/16/2004 Fri ACC Outdoor Champioships Chapel Hill, N.C  9:00 AM
Related Articles