June 17, 2014 - by
data_fsu-m-swim-sched-2003

Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
09/27/2003 Sat FSU Pentathlon Tallahassee, Fla.9:00 AM
10/03/2003 Fri Garnet vs. Gold Meet Tallahassee, Fla.Garnet 159, Gold 106
Recap
10/10/2003 Fri Miami & Florida A&M Tallahassee, Fla.W, 143-82
Recap | Results
10/18/2003 Sat Florida International (W) & Florida A&M (M&W) Tallahassee, Fla.FSU 139, FAMU 87
Recap | Results
11/01/2003 Sat Florida Atlantic & Indian River C.C. Tallahassee, Fla.FS 190 FA 83 / FS 209 IR 69
Recap | Results
11/08/2003 Sat at Clemson – * Clemson, S.C.CU 137, #19 FSU 106
Recap | Results
11/11/2003 Tue at Florida Gainesville, Fla#6 UF 146, #19 FSU 97
Recap | Results
11/21/2003 Fri at Texas A&M Fall Invitational College Station, TexasNTS
Recap
11/22/2003 Sat at Texas A&M Fall Invitational College Station, TexasSecond
Recap
11/23/2003 Sun at Texas A&M Fall Invitational College Station, TexasSecond
Recap
12/31/2003 Wed vs. Maryland-Baltimore County Islamorada, Fla.W 57-29
Results
01/03/2004 Sat vs. UNC-Wilmington Jacksonville, Fla.W 134.50-97.50
Results
01/09/2004 Fri North Carolina State Tallahassee, Fla.W, 134-103
Recap | Results
01/17/2004 Sat at Georgia Tech – * Atlanta, Ga.W 138-101
Recap | Results
01/23/2004 Fri Alabama Tallahassee, Fla.L, 133-110
Recap | Results
01/31/2004 Sat at LSU Baton Rouge, La.W, 122-121
Recap | Results
02/25/2004 Wed at ACC Championships Charlottesville, Va.First (72)
Recap | Results
02/26/2004 Thu at ACC Championships Charlottesville, Va.Second (204)
Live Scoring
02/27/2004 Fri at ACC Championships Charlottesville, Va.Second (351)
Live Scoring
02/28/2004 Sat at ACC Championships Charlottesville, Va.Second (537)
Live Scoring
03/12/2004 Fri NCAA Diving Zone Qualifier TBAAll Day
03/13/2004 Sat NCAA Diving Zone Qualifier TBAAll Day
03/25/2004 Thu at NCAA Championships Long Island, N.Y.NTS
Recap
03/26/2004 Fri at NCAA Championships Long Island, N.Y.NTS
Recap
03/27/2004 Sat at NCAA Championships Long Island, N.Y.NTS
Recap
Related Articles