June 17, 2014 - by
data_fsu-w-swim-sched-2001

























Date Day Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
10/13/2001 Sat Miami (M&W) Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 159-82
Complete Results
10/19/2001 Fri Maryland (M&W) College Park, Md.  W, 132-111
Complete Results
10/20/2001 Sat Multiple Schools Harrisonburg, Va.  W, 144-102
Recap
11/02/2001 Fri Georgia Tech (M&W) Emory, Atlanta, Ga.  W, 146-86
Final Stats
11/03/2001 Sat Clemson (M&W) Clemson, S.C.   Final Stats
11/16/2001 Fri Florida (M&W) Gainesville, Fla   Final Stats
11/17/2001 Sat Indian River C.C. (M&W) Orlando, Fla.  W, 171-72
Recap
11/30/2001 Fri University of Georgia Invite (M&W) Athens, Ga.  2nd
Recap
12/01/2001 Sat Georgia Invitational Athens, Ga.  3rd
Recap
12/02/2001 Sun Georgia Invitational Athens, Ga.  4th, 505.5
Recap
12/18/2001 Tue Indian River Relays Ft. Pierce, Fla.  10:00 AM ET
01/05/2002 Sat North Florida (W), UNC Wilmington (M&W) Jacksonville, Fla.  W, 95-42
Recap
01/12/2002 Sat Florida Atlantic (M&W) Tallahassee, Fla  W, 174-112
Final Stats
01/25/2002 Fri Alabama (M&W) Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 164-136
Recap
02/02/2002 Sat LSU (M&W), Rice (W), UL Monroe Baton Rouge, La.  W, 206-32
Recap
02/09/2002 Sat South Carolina (W), Washington State (W) Tallahassee, Fla  W, 118-85
Recap | Final Stats
02/21/2002 Thu Women’s ACC Championships College Park, Md.  2nd, 195
Recap | Results
02/22/2002 Fri ACC Championship College Park, Md.  3rd, 374
Recap | Results
02/23/2002 Sat ACC Championship College Park, Md.  3rd, 577
Recap
03/01/2002 Fri Last Chance Meet (W) TBA  TBA
03/14/2002 Thu NCAA Diving Zone Qualifier Auburn, Ala.   Recap
03/19/2002 Tue US National Championships TBA  All Day
03/20/2002 Wed Women’s NCAA Championships Austin, Texas  24th, 24
Recap | Final Stats

Related Articles