June 17, 2014 - by
data_fsu-w-xc-sched-2001












Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
08/31/2001 Fri Appalachian State Invitational Boone, NC&nbsp
09/22/2001 Sat Florida State Intercollegiate Championships Tallahassee, Fla.&nbsp
09/29/2001 Sat Auburn Invitational Auburn, Ala.2nd
Recap
10/06/2001 Sat Disney Invitational (B-Team) Orlando, Fla.&nbsp
10/12/2001 Fri Jacksonville University Invitational (B-Team) Jacksonville, Fla.&nbsp
10/13/2001 Sat NCAA Pre-Nationals Greenville, S.C.&nbsp
10/19/2001 Fri Stetson Invitational (B-Team) DeLand, Fla.&nbsp
10/27/2001 Sat Atlantic Coast Conference Championships Clemson, S.C.&nbsp
11/10/2001 Sat NCAA South Region Championships Birmingham, Ala.&nbsp
11/19/2001 Mon NCAA National Championships Greenville, S.C.&nbsp

Related Articles