June 17, 2014 - by

EJ Manuel to appear on episode of ‘The Panel’ – Florida State University

EJ Manuel to appear on episode of ‘The Panel’ – Florida State University
















Rotating image8


EJ Manuel to appear on episode of 'The Panel'

Former Florida State quarterback EJ Manuel is set to appear on an episode of FOX Sports South's "The Panel," which is a 30-minute series of shows that features a prominent college football player on the verge of the NFL Draft.

Manuel recently completed taping of his episode with multiple air dates scheduled throughout the month of April. In the episode, Manuel goes in front of a panel of former NFL players Tim Couch, Takeo Spikes, Ovie Mughelli and Dorsey Levens.

Here are the dates and times that Manuel's episode of "The Panel" will air throughout the country:

FOX College Sports Atlantic Mon - 03/18/2013 10:00 PM Eastern Delay

FOX SPORTS MIDWEST Mon - 03/18/2013 09:00 PM Central Delay

FOX SPORTS MIDWEST Mon - 03/25/2013 08:30 AM Central Repeat

FOX SPORTS MIDWEST Sun - 03/31/2013 12:30 PM Central Repeat

FOX SPORTS MIDWEST Tue - 04/02/2013 04:00 PM Central Repeat

FOX SPORTS MIDWEST Mon - 04/15/2013 08:00 AM Central Repeat

FOX SPORTS MIDWEST Mon - 04/22/2013 08:00 AM Central Repeat

FOX SPORTS NORTH Mon - 03/18/2013 10:30 PM Central Delay

FOX SPORTS NORTH Tue - 03/19/2013 08:00 AM Central Repeat

FOX SPORTS NORTH Tue - 03/19/2013 05:30 PM Central Repeat

FOX SPORTS NORTH Tue - 04/23/2013 08:00 AM Central Repeat

FOX SPORTS NORTH Tue - 04/23/2013 04:00 PM Central Repeat

FOX SPORTS NORTH Wed - 04/24/2013 03:00 PM Central Repeat

FOX SPORTS SAN DIEGO Tue - 03/19/2013 05:30 PM Pacific Delay

FOX SPORTS SAN DIEGO Fri - 03/29/2013 06:00 AM Pacific Repeat

FOX SPORTS SOUTH Mon - 03/18/2013 12:00 AM Eastern Repeat

FOX SPORTS SOUTH Mon - 03/18/2013 10:00 PM Eastern Delay

FOX SPORTS SOUTH Wed - 03/20/2013 11:00 AM Eastern Repeat

FOX SPORTS SOUTH Sat - 03/23/2013 06:30 PM Eastern Repeat

FOX SPORTS SOUTH Tue - 03/26/2013 10:00 PM Eastern Repeat

FOX SPORTS SOUTH Fri - 03/29/2013 10:00 PM Eastern Repeat

FOX SPORTS SOUTH Sat - 03/30/2013 09:00 PM Eastern Repeat

FOX SPORTS SOUTH (Non-Predators 1) Mon - 03/25/2013 07:00 PM Eastern Repeat

FOX SPORTS WEST Tue - 03/26/2013 10:30 PM Pacific Delay

FOX SPORTS WISCONSIN Mon - 03/18/2013 12:00 AM Central Delay

FOX SPORTS WISCONSIN Wed - 03/20/2013 08:30 AM Central Repeat

FOX SPORTS WISCONSIN Thu - 03/21/2013 04:30 PM Central Repeat

FOX SPORTS WISCONSIN Mon - 03/25/2013 08:30 AM Central Repeat

FOX SPORTS WISCONSIN Tue - 04/23/2013 08:00 AM Central Repeat

SPORTSOUTH Tue - 03/19/2013 07:00 PM Eastern Delay

SPORTSOUTH Sun - 03/24/2013 08:30 PM Eastern Repeat

SPORTSOUTH Tue - 03/26/2013 11:30 AM Eastern Repeat

SPORTSOUTH Tue - 03/26/2013 06:30 PM Eastern Repeat

SPORTSOUTH Fri - 03/29/2013 11:00 AM Eastern Repeat

SUN SPORTS Mon - 04/01/2013 02:00 PM Eastern Repeat

SUN SPORTS Tue - 04/09/2013 06:00 PM Eastern Repeat

SPORTSOUTH Mon - 04/15/2013 10:30 PM Eastern Repeat

SPORTSOUTH Tue - 04/23/2013 10:00 AM Eastern Repeat

SPORTSOUTH Thur - 04/25/2013 9:30 AM Eastern Repeat

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/44582

Leave a comment












FSU on YouTube



Related Articles