June 21, 1999 - by
Lady Seminole Fall Tennis Classic

October 22, 1998

Women’s Tennis hosts the Lady Seminole Fall Tennis Classic on Friday, October 30th; Saturday, October 31st; and Sunday, November 1st at 8:00 AM each day. their will be a total of twelve universities participating in the Seminole Classic, they are: Florida, Vanderbilt, South Florida, Minnesota, Stetson, Auburn, Georgia Southern, Florida International, Florida A&M, Miami, Texas Tech, and of course Florida State. The matches will be played continuously throughout the day, and they look to be interesting. So come on out to the Speicher Center / Donald Loucks Courts and support your Seminoles!

Related Articles