November 22, 2002 - by
Live Radio Broadcasts Of 20 FSU Women’s Basketball And All Baseball Games Now Available On www.seminoles.com.

Nov. 22, 2002


TALLAHASSEE, Fla. — Florida State will provide a live radio broadcast of 20 Lady Seminole basketball games and all the 2003 FSU baseball games on its website – www.seminoles.com. The games will air live on WFLA 1270 AM in Tallahassee, but fans outside the listening area can listen to those broadcasts live by connecting through FSU’s official athletic website.


The Seminole women’s basketball games, scheduled for broadcast are listed below.

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL GAMES SCHEDULE FOR LIVE BROADCAST
Fri Nov 22              Alabama State               7:55pm
Tue Nov 26              at Florida                  6:55pm
Fri Nov 29              Wright State                6:55pm
Tue Dec 3               Indiana                     6:55pm
Sat Dec 7               at South Florida            6:55pm
Wed Dec 18              at Jacksonville             6:55pm
Sat Dec 21              at Northern Arizona         7:00pm
Mon Dec 30              Connecticut                 6:55pm
Thu Jan 2               at Wake Forest* (t)         6:55pm
Sun Jan 5               Central Florida (t)         2:55pm
Wed Jan 8               North Carolina State*       6:55pm
Sun Jan 12              North Carolina* (t)         1:55pm
Thu Jan 16              at Maryland*                6:55pm
Mon Jan 20              Georgia Tech*               4:25pm
Thu Jan 23              Virginia*                   6:55pm
Sun Jan 26              at Duke*                    1:55pm
Thu Jan 30              at Clemson*                 6:55pm
Thu Feb 13              at North Carolina*          6:55pm
Wed Feb 19              at Georgia Tech*            6:55pm
Thu Feb 27              Duke*                       6:55pm

* denotes ACC game (t) denotes broadcast is tentative

Related Articles