MEDIA RELATIONS

Florida State University Athletics Media Relations

FSU Athletics Media Relationss

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2195
Tallahassee, FL 32316

 

Physical Address:
403 Stadium Drive West, Room D0107
Tallahassee, FL 32306

  • This page is designed to assist the media in its coverage of Florida State Athletics.  If you need information not found or linked on this page, please call the Florida State Sports Information office at 850.644.1403

 

Moore Athletics Center | Media Parking Maps & Driving Directions | Hotels

Sports Information Director

Contact: Elliott Finebloom, Asst. AD / SID / Digital Media
Email: efinebloom@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.644.1065
Follow on Twitter

Baseball

Media Contact: Steven McCartney

Email: smccartney@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-3920

Home Page Stats | Almanac | Twitter

Men's Basketball

Media Contact: Chuck Walsh

Email: cwalsh@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.644.1077

Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release

Women's Basketball

Media Contact: Steve Stone

Email: sstone@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.644.4836

Home Page | Stats | AlmanacTwitter | Release

Cross Country

Media Contact: Bob Thomas

Email: bthomas2@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.644.0615

Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter 

Sr. Assoc. Comm. Dir./Football

Media Contact: Derek Satterfield

Email: dsatterfield@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.645.7683

Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release

Secondary Football

Media Contact: Steven McCartney

Email: smccartney@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-3920

Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter

Men's Golf

Media Contact: Steve Stone

Email: sstone@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.644.4836

Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter

Soccer

Media Contact: Scott Moriak

Email: smoriak@fsu.edu

Phone: 850.644.2016

Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release

Softball

Media Contact: Scott Moriak

Email: smoriak@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.644.2016

Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release

Swimming/Diving

Media Contact: Christa Salerno

Email: csalerno@admin.fsu.edu

Phone: 850.644.5653

Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter

Men's Tennis

Media Contact: Bret Clein

Email: bclein@fsu.edu

Phone: 850.644.1403

Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter

Women's Tennis

Media Contact: Bret Clein

Email: bclein@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.644.1403

Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter

Track and Field

Media Contact: Bob Thomas

Email: bthomas2@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.644.0615

Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter

Volleyball

Media Contact: Kelsey Bibik

Email: kbibik@fsu.edu

Phone: 850.644.5656

Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release