June 17, 2014 - by
really-old-data_fsu-m-footbl-sched-1999













Date Day Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
08/28/1999 Sat Louisiana Tech Tallahassee, Fla.  5:00 PM ET
09/11/1999 Sat Georgia Tech Tallahassee, Fla.
(Varsity Day)
 8:00 PM ET
09/18/1999 Sat North Carolina State Tallahassee, Fla.  3:30 PM ET
09/25/1999 Sat North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C.  3:30 PM ET
10/02/1999 Sat Duke Jacksonville, Fla.  12:00 PM ET
10/09/1999 Sat Miami Tallahassee, Fla.  12:00 PM ET
10/16/1999 Sat Wake Forest Tallahassee, Fla.
(Homecoming)
 7:00 PM ET
10/23/1999 Sat Clemson Clemson, S.C.  7:00 PM ET
10/30/1999 Sat Virginia Charlottesville, Va.  7:00 PM ET
11/13/1999 Sat Maryland Tallahassee, Fla.  12:00 PM ET
11/20/1999 Sat Florida Gaineseville, Fla.  3:30 PM ET
Related Articles