June 17, 2014 - by
really-old-data_fsu-w-volley-sched-1999




































Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
09/01/1999 Wed Auburn Tallahassee, Fla.7:00 PM ET
09/03/1999 Fri South Carolina Tallahassee, Fla.
(Florida State Classic)
7:00 PM ET
09/04/1999 Sat Florida Intl Tallahassee, Fla.
(Florida State Classic)
12:00 PM ET
09/04/1999 Sat Indiana Tallahassee, Fla.
(Florida State Classic)
7:00 PM ET
09/10/1999 Fri Texas-Arlington DeKalb, Ill.
(Northern Illinois Invitational)
5:30 PM ET
09/11/1999 Sat Santa Clara DeKalb, Ill.
(Northern Illinois Invitational)
11:00 AM ET
09/11/1999 Sat Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill.
(Northern Illinois Invitational)
8:00 PM ET
09/15/1999 Wed UC Santa Barbara Tallahassee, Fla.7:00 PM ET
09/17/1999 Fri Florida Atlantic Tallahassee, Fla.7:00 PM ET
09/18/1999 Sat *Liberty Tallahassee, Fla.12:00 PM ET
09/24/1999 Fri Duke Durham, N.C.7:30 PM ET
09/25/1999 Sat Wake Forest Winston-Salem N.C.7:00 PM ET
09/28/1999 Tue Florida Tallahassee, Fla.7:00 PM ET
10/01/1999 Fri Maryland Tallahassee, Fla.7:00 PM ET
10/03/1999 Sun Virginia Tallahassee, Fla.12:30 PM ET
10/08/1999 Fri Clemson Clemson, S.C.7:00 PM ET
10/09/1999 Sat Georgia Tech Atlanta7:30 PM ET
10/11/1999 Mon Florida A&M Tallahassee, Fla.7:00 PM ET
10/15/1999 Fri North Carolina Tallahassee, Fla.7:00 PM ET
10/17/1999 Sun North Carolina State Tallahassee, Fla.1:00 PM ET
10/19/1999 Tue Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla.7:00 PM ET
10/22/1999 Fri Virginia Charlottesville, Va.7:00 PM ET
10/23/1999 Sat Maryland College Park, Md.5:00 PM ET
10/29/1999 Fri Duke Tallahassee, Fla.7:00 PM ET
10/31/1999 Sat Wake Forest Tallahassee, Fla.1:00 PM ET
11/05/1999 Fri Clemson Tallahassee, Fla.7:00 PM ET
11/07/1999 Sun Georgia Tech Tallahassee, Fla.1:00 PM ET
11/09/1999 Tue Florida Gainesville, Fla.7:00 PM ET
11/12/1999 Fri North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C.7:00 PM ET
11/13/1999 Sat North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C.5:00 PM ET
11/18/1999 Thu Atlantic Coast Conference Tournament Orlando, Fla.&nbsp
11/19/1999 Fri Atlantic Coast Conference Tournament Orlando, Fla.&nbsp
11/20/1999 Sat Atlantic Coast Conference Tournament Orlando, Fla.&nbsp
11/21/1999 Sun Atlantic Coast Conference Tournament Orlando, Fla.&nbsp
Related Articles