June 17, 2014 - by

school-bio_fsuathleticcommitteemembers

FLORIDA STATE UNIVERSITY

2010-11 ATHLETICS BOARD

COMMITTEE MEMBERMAILING ADDRESS
DR. PAM PERREWE*
CHAIR

(Term 07/01/04 – 06/31/11)
College of Business-Management (1110)
350 Rovetta Business Building A
(850) 644-7848 (O)
(850) 644-7843 (Fax)
pperrewe@cob.fsu.edu
MR. LARRY PENDELTON*
VICE CHAIR

Alumni
Voting Member
(Term 7/01/07 – 6/30/11)
President and CEO
Florida Sports Foundation
2930 Kerry Forest Parkway, Suite 101
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(850) 488-8347 (O)
(850) 922-0482 (Fax)
lpendelton@flasports.com
Ms.Kathy Atkins-Gunter
Citizen-at-Large
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/04 – 6/30/11)
Rogers, Gunter, Vaughn Insurance, Inc.
1117 Thomasville Road (32303)
P.O. Box 12099
Tallahassee, FL 32317
(850) 386-1111 (O)
(850) 385-9827 (Fax)
(850) 509-4945 (Cell)
kbagunter@rgvi.com
Mr. Peter Boulware
Citizen-at-Large
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/07 – 6/30/11)
Vice President
Legacy Toyota
3800 West Tennessee Street
Tallahassee, FL 32304
(850) 575-0168 (O)
(850) 558-2360 (Fax)
noles58@msn.com
Dr. Bob Bradley
Faculty
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/04 – 6/30/11) 
Academic Affairs (1310)
212-H Westcott Building
(850) 644-0797 (O)
(850) 644-0172 (Fax)
rbradley@admin.fsu.edu
Dr. Mike Brady*
Faculty
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/06 – 6/30/11)  
College of Business – Marketing (1110)
519 Rovetta Business Building A
(850) 644-7853 (O)
(850) 644-4098 (Fax)
mbrady@cob.fsu.edu
Joe Camps, M.D.
Alumni
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/06 – 6/30/11)  
Southeastern Urological Center
2000 Centre Pointe Boulevard
Tallahassee, FL 32308
(800) 309-0400 Ext. 315 (O)
(850) 309-0404 (Fax)
nfabiano@seuc.com
Mr. Ken Cashin
Seminole Boosters
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/05 – 6/30/11)
Windstorm Holdings, Inc.
P. O. Box 2442
Tallahassee, FL 32316
(800) 575-4709 (O)
(850) 575-7458 (Fax)
kcashin@wind-storm.net
Dr. Billy Close
Faculty
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/08 – 6/30/11) 
College of Criminology (1127)
319 Hecht House
(850) 644-5344 (O)
(850) 644-9614 (Fax)
bclose@fsu.edu
Dr. Paul Cottle
Faculty
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/09 – 6/30/11)  
Physics (4350)
219 Keen Building
(850) 644-5777 (O)
(850) 644-8630 (Fax)
cottle@phy.fsu.edu
Mr. Ken Hart*
Citizen-At-Large
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/03 – 6/30/11)   
Ausley & McMullen, P.A.
P. O. Box 391
Tallahassee, FL 32302
(850) 224-9115 (O)
(850) 222-7560 (Fax)
khart@ausley.com
Dr. Wayne Hochwarter
Faculty
Voting Member
(Term – 08/01/10 – 6/30/11) 
Jim Moran Professor of Business
Administration
College of Business – Management (1110)
149 Rovetta Business Building B
(850) 644-7849 (O)
(850) 644-7843 (Fax)
whochwarter@cob.fsu.edu
Alma Littles, M.D.
Faculty
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/03 – 6/30/11)
College of Medicine (4300)
1140-H John D Thrasher College of Medicine Building
(850) 644-5905 (O)
(850) 644-9399 (Fax)
alma.littles@med.fsu.edu
Dr. Ann Lumsden
Faculty
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/08 – 6/30/11) 
Biological Science (4370)
428 Carothers Hall
(850) 644-6826 (O)
(850) 644-5454 (Fax)
lumsden@bio.fsu.edu
Dr. Steve McDowell
Faculty
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/08 – 6/30/11)  
Communications (2664)
225-C University Center, Suite 3100
(850) 644-2276 (O)
(850) 644-8642 (Fax)
steve.mcdowell@cci.fsu.edu
Dr. Mike Mondello*
Faculty
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/03 – 6/30/11) 
Sport Management (4280)
114 Tully Gym
(850) 645-4825 (O)
(850) 644-0975 (Fax)
mmondello@coe.fsu.edu
Dr. Lynn Panton
Faculty
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/07 – 6/30/11)  
Nutrition, Food & Excersise Sciences (1493)
436 Sandels Building
(850) 644-4685 (O)
(850) 645-5000 (Fax)
lpanton@fsu.edu
Dr. Alex Piquero
Faculty
Voting Member
(Term – 8/01/10 – 6/30/11)
College of Criminology and Criminal Justice
200 Hect House (1127)
(850) 645-9423 (O)
(850) 644-9614 (Fax)
apiquero@fsu.edu 
Dr. Bill Proctor
Alumni
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/03 – 6/30/11)
Chancellor
Flagler College
P.O. Box 1027
St. Augustine, FL 32085-1027
(904) 819-6210 (O)
(904) 819-6356 (Fax)
(904) 669-2018 (Cell)
proctorw@flagler.edu
Mr. James Ramsey
Student-Athlete Representative
Voting Member
(Term – 8/01/10 – 6/30/11)
2388-1 Hartsfield Way
Tallahassee, FL 32303
(770) 617-7612 (Cell)
jbr08c@fsu.edu
Dr. Valliere Richard Auzenne
Faculty
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/09 – 6/30/11)
College of Motion Picture Arts (2350)
223-A University Center, Suite 3101
(850) 644-7728 (O)
(850) 644-2626 (Fax)
vrichard@fsu.edu
Dr. James Sickinger
Faculty
Voting Member
(Term – 8/01/10 – 6/30/11)
Classics Department (1510)
205 Dodd Hall
(850) 644-4259 (O)
(850) 644-4073 (Fax)
jsicking@fsu.edu
Mr. Bill Smith
Citizen-at-Large
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/03 – 6/30/11)
Capital City Bank Group
P. O. Box 11248
Tallahassee, FL 32302-3248
(850) 402-7810 (O)
(850) 402-7819 (Fax)
bsmith@ccbg.com
Ms. Betty Steffens
General Counsel
Voting Member
(Term – 7/01/08 – 6/30/11)
General Counsel (1470)
211 Westcott Building
(850) 644-3300 (O)
(850) 644-9936 (Fax)
bsteffens@fsu.edu
Dr. Eric Stewart
Faculty
Voting Member
(Term – 8/01/10 – 6/30/11)
College of Criminology and Criminal Justice
310 Hect House (1127)
(850) 645-8150 (O)
(850) 644-9614 (Fax)
estewart2@fsu.edu
Mr. Brian Swain*
Seminole Boosters Chairman
Voting Member
(Term – 8/01/10 – 6/30/11)
Swain Company, Inc.
P. O. Box 3096
Winter Haven, FL 33881-0096
(863) 299-9019 Ext.1 (O)
(863) 297-9379 (Fax)
swainbk@aol.com

* Executive Committee Member

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

COMMITTEE MEMBERMAILING ADDRESS
Mr. Ralph Alvarez
(Representing the VP for Finance and Administration)
Finance and Administration (1320)
214 Westcott Building
(850) 644-4444 (O)
(850) 644-4447 (Fax)
ralvarez@admin.fsu.edu
Dr. Mary Coburn
(Vice President Student Affairs)
Vice President Student Affairs (1340)
313 Westcott Building
(850) 644-5590 (O)
(850) 644-6297 (Fax)
mcoburn@admin.fsu.edu
Mr. Dustin Daniels
(Student Body President)
Student Government (4027)
A205 Oglesby Student Union
(850) 644-0078 (O)
(850) 644-0814 (Fax)
sgapres@admin.fsu.edu
Dr. Karen Laughlin
(Dean Undergraduate Studies)
Dean of Undergraduate Studies (2460)
223-A University Center, Suite 3300
(850) 644-2740 (O)
(850) 644-6494 (Fax)
klaughlin@admin.fsu.edu
Ms. Liz Maryanski
(Interim Vice President for University Relations)
Vice President University Relations (1350)
216-E Westcott Building
(850) 645-1932 (O)
(850) 644-3612 (Fax)
lizm@fsu.edu
Mr. David Perry
(FSU Police Chief)
FSU Police (4215)
108 PSF
(850) 644-1240 (O)
(850) 644-3205 (Fax)
dlperry@admin.fsu.edu
Mr. Randy Spetman
(Atheltics Director)
Athletics Director (2340)
226-D University Center, Room D-107
(850) 644-1079 (O)
(850) 644-7293 (Fax)
rspetman@fsu.edu
Dr. Eric Walker
(Faculty Senate President)
English Department
438 Williams Building
(850) 644-4869 (O)
(850) 644-0811 (Fax)
ewalker@fsu.edu

Related Articles