October 14, 2005 - by

Season Tickets For Women’s Basketball Now On Sale

Oct. 14, 2005


Spend the upcoming basketball season with some of the hardest working women in Tallahassee. Coming off a 24-8 season, the Seminoles are preparing for another successful season and they need your support. For less than the price of dinner for two, you can witness 15 games of selfless, fundamentally-sound basketball adorned in garnet and gold. Season ticket prices this season are $20.00 for adults and $10 for children and seniors. Single game tickets are $5 for adults and $3 for children and seniors. Groups of 20 or more can go to a game for $2 a piece. For tickets, go to www.seminoles.com or call 644-GOFSU or 1-888-FSU-NOLE.

2005/ 06 HOME SCHEDULE
Fri. Nov. 18       Georgia Southern       7:00 pm
Sun. Nov. 20       Washington             2:00 pm
Wed. Nov. 23       Florida                7:00 pm
Sat. Nov. 6        Western Carolina
                   (Seminole Classic)    12:00 pm
Sun. Nov. 27 Montana/ Wright State
                   (Seminole Classic)         TBA
Fri. Dec. 2        Mississippi State      4:30 pm
Sun Dec. 4         UCF                    2:00 pm
Fri. Dec. 30       Lipscomb               7:00 pm
Sun. Jan. 8        Virginia               2:00 pm
Thu. Jan. 19       Clemson                7:00 pm
Sun. Feb. 5        NC State               2:00 pm
Mon. Feb. 13       Virginia Tech          7:00 pm
Fri. Feb. 17       Miami                  8:30 pm
Thu. Feb. 23       Wake Forest            7:00 pm
Sun. Feb. 26       Boston College         2:00 pm

Related Articles