February 12, 2010 - by
Seminoles.com Webcast Schedule

Feb. 12, 2010





TALLAHASSEE, Fla. – Fans have an even greater chance of watching Florida State Baseball in 2010 as a total of 20 home contests will be shown live over the internet on Seminoles.com All-Access.

Seminoles.com, in partnership with CBS College Sports, will offer online video streaming of Florida State baseball during the 2010 season. The broadband network, called Seminoles.com All-Access, will primarily stream sports that are not available through traditional broadcast and cable television distribution. All-Access will have 20 home baseball games this season for fans to enjoy.

Fans can gain access to Seminoles.com All-Access by purchasing single event passes for $7.95, a monthly all-event pass for $9.95 per month or an annual all-event pass for $79.95. For more information on Seminoles.com All-Access, please go to http://www.seminoles.com/allaccess/

This year’s Seminoles.com All-Access schedule includes eight conference games featuring Virginia, Maryland, Virginia Tech, Miami and NC State. Fans will also have the opportunity to see key intra-state games against rivals Florida, North Florida and Jacksonville, while catching other non-conference games against Georgia State, Hofstra, Georgia, Charleston Southern and Le Moyne. Follow Seminoles.com All-Access from first pitch on February 20 against Georgia State to the final out of the home regular season schedule against NC State.

Here is a look at 2010 Seminoles.com All-Access schedule:

SEMINOLES.COM ALL-ACCESS BASEBALL SCHEDULE
Saturday, February 20 – vs. Georgia State, 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 21 – vs. Georgia State, 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 27 – vs. Hofstra, 1:00 p.m.
Friday, March 5 – vs. Georgia, 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 6 – vs. Georgia, 6:00 p.m.
Friday, March 12 – vs. Virginia, 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 28 – vs. Maryland, 1:00 p.m.
Friday, April 2 – vs. Virginia Tech, 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 3 – vs. Virginia Tech, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 7 – vs. North Florida, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 13 – vs. Florida, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 20 – vs. Charleston Southern, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 21 – vs. Charleston Southern, 6:00 p.m.
Friday, April 23 – vs. Miami, 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 25 – vs. Miami, 11:00 a.m.
Friday, April 30 – vs. Le Moyne, 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 2 – vs. Le Moyne, 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 4 – vs. Jacksonville, 6:00 p.m.
Friday, May 14 – vs. NC State, 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 16 – vs. NC State, 1:00 p.m. (Final home regular season contest)

For more information regarding Florida State Baseball throughout the season stay tuned to www.seminoles.com.

www.seminoles.com

Related Articles