June 17, 2014 - by
sportmed_faculty-staff

Name Position Phone # Fax # Email
Robin Gibson Director of Sports Medicine – Soccer 850-644-2139 (o) 850-644-2139 rgibson@fsu.edu
850-544-1746 (c)
Sam Lunt Assoc. Director of Sports Medicine – M. Basketball 850-644-6223 (o) 850-644-0118 slunt@fsu.edu
850-228-6850 (c)
Jake Pfeil Assoc. Director of Sports Medicine – Football 850-644-7038 (o) 850-644-5990 jpfeil@fsu.edu
850-694-0989 (c)
Jeronimo Boche Asst. Athletic Trainer – Football 850-694-3091 (c) jboche@fsu.edu
Julie Kruessel Asst. Athletic Trainer – Football 806-252-6171 (c) jkruessel@admin.fsu.edu
Eunice Hernandez Asst. Athletic Trainer – Softball 850-694-2086 (c) ehernandez@fsu.edu
Emily Hutcherson Asst. Athletic Trainer – W. Basketball 850-728-4931 (c) enh10@fsu.edu
Nick Pappas Insurance Coordinator 850-645-2700 (o) npappas@fsu.edu
618-828-8852 (c)
Cheryl Pfeil Asst. Athletic Trainer – Coordinator 850-644-1206 (o) cpfeil@admin.fsu.edu
850-694-0130 (c)
Jerry Latimer Associate Director of Sports Medicine/Rehab Services 850-228-5738 rlatimer@admin.fsu.edu
Cory Couture Asst. Athletic Trainer – Baseball, Men’s Golf 850-591-3582 (c) ccouture@admin.fsu.edu
Gwendolyn Davis Asst. Athletic Trainer – Track and Cross Country 850-228-3410 gddavis@admin.fsu.edu
Ryan Lail Graduate Assistant – Football 850-728-5021 (c) arl10f@fsu.edu
TBD Graduate Assistant – Volleyball
Jen Tapken Graduate Assistant – Sand Volleyball 850-559-8568 (c) jt10d@fsu.edu
Sean Hutchinson Graduate Assistant – Swimming/Diving 850-728-4967 (c) swh10d@fsu.edu
Zoila Rivera Graduate Assistant – Track 850-728-4972 (c) zsr10@fsu.edu
Clay Johnson Graduate Assistant – M. Tennis 850-728-5002 (c) tcj11b@my.fsu.edu
Caleb Forehand Graduate Assistant – Football 850-728-4955 (c) cmf11f@my.fsu.edu
Kaye Jaynes Graduate Assistant – Women’s Tennis 850-228-5862 (c) pkj07c@my.fsu.edu
Dr. Angela Sehgal Curriculum Director 850-644-1899 (o) asehgal@fsu.edu
850-566-4506 (c)
Michele Garber Assoc. Curriculum Director 850-694-4477 (o) mgarber@fsu.edu
850-212-5473 (c)
Tully Athletic Training Room 850-644-1195 850-644-2136

 

Related Articles