Add to Calendar

2017-18 Beach Volleyball schedule

  • OVERALL: 33-7-0 |
  • HOME: 7-0-0 |
  • AWAY: 2-2-0 |
  • NEUTRAL: 24-5-0

October

Vero Beach

Tournament

Saturday, Oct. 07 (neutral)

Tavares, Fla.

Vero Beach Bash at Hickory Point

Gulf Shores

Tournament

Saturday, Oct. 28 (neutral)

Gulf Shores, Ala.

Completed

November

Tavares

Tournament

Saturday, Nov. 04 (neutral)

Tavares, Fla.

Completed

February

Garnet and Gold

Scrimmage

Saturday, Feb. 17 (home)

Jacksonville, Fla.

Florida Atlantic*

Owls

Friday, Feb. 23 (neutral)

DeLand, Fla.

Stetson Spring Fling

South Carolina*

Gamecocks

Friday, Feb. 23 (neutral)

DeLand, Fla.

Stetson Spring Fling

Georgia State*

Panthers

Saturday, Feb. 24 (neutral)

DeLand, Fla.

Stetson Spring Fling

Stetson

Hatters

Saturday, Feb. 24 (away)

DeLand, Fla.

Stetson Spring Fling

March

St. Petersburg College

Titans

Friday, Mar. 02 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

FSU Invitational

St. Petersburg College

Titans

Friday, Mar. 02 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

FSU Invitational

College of Charleston*

Cougars

Saturday, Mar. 03 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

FSU Invitational

Stetson

Hatters

Saturday, Mar. 03 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

FSU Invitational

Pepperdine

Waves

Saturday, Mar. 10 (neutral)

Manhattan Beach, Calif.

East Meets West Challenge

Hawaii

Rainbow Wahine

Saturday, Mar. 10 (neutral)

Manhattan Beach, Calif.

East Meets West Challenge

UCLA

Bruins

Sunday, Mar. 11 (neutral)

Manhattan Beach, Calif.

East Meets West Challenge

USC

Trojans

Sunday, Mar. 11 (neutral)

Manhattan Beach, Calif.

East Meets West Challenge

Pepperdine

Waves

Wednesday, Mar. 14 (away)

Zuma Beach, Calif.

Loyola Marymount

Lions

Thursday, Mar. 15 (neutral)

Long Beach, Calif.

Long Beach State

49ers

Thursday, Mar. 15 (away)

Long Beach, Calif.

Houston Baptist

Huskies

Saturday, Mar. 17 (neutral)

Tavares, Fla.

Hickory Point Lake Bash

Jacksonville

Dolphins

Saturday, Mar. 17 (neutral)

Tavares, Fla.

Hickory Point Lake Bash

Garnet and Gold

Scrimmage

Saturday, Mar. 24 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

UCLA

Bruins

Friday, Mar. 30 (neutral)

Miami, Fla. (Lummus Park)

Surf N Turf Invitational

TCU

Horned Frogs

Friday, Mar. 30 (neutral)

Miami, Fla. (Lummus Park)

Surf N Turf Invitational

Tulane*

Green Wave

Saturday, Mar. 31 (neutral)

Miami, Fla. (Lummus Park)

Surf N Turf Invitational

W, 5 - 0

FIU*

Panthers

Saturday, Mar. 31 (neutral)

Miami, Fla. (Lummus Park)

Surf N Turf Invitational

W, 5 - 0

Grand Canyon

Antelopes

Saturday, Mar. 31 (neutral)

Miami, Fla. (Lummus Park)

Surf N Turf Invitational

W, 4 - 1

April

Florida Atlantic*

Owls

Friday, Apr. 06 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Seminole Beach Battle

UNC Wilmington*

Seahawks

Friday, Apr. 06 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Seminole Beach Battle

TCU

Horned Frogs

Friday, Apr. 06 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Seminole Beach Battle

UAB*

Blazers

Saturday, Apr. 07 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Seminole Beach Battle

Georgia State*

Panthers

Saturday, Apr. 07 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Seminole Beach Battle

Georgia State*

Panthers

Saturday, Apr. 14 (neutral)

Baton Rouge, La.

Battle on the Bayou Tournament

Houston Baptist

Huskies

Saturday, Apr. 14 (neutral)

Baton Rouge, La.

Battle on the Bayou Tournament

New Orleans *

Privateers

Saturday, Apr. 14 (neutral)

Baton Rouge, La.

Battle on the Bayou Tournament

LSU*

Tigers

Sunday, Apr. 15 (away)

Baton Rouge, La.

Battle on the Bayou Tournament

Jacksonville State

Gamecocks

Sunday, Apr. 15 (neutral)

Baton Rouge, La.

Battle on the Bayou Tournament

UNC Wilmington*

Seahawks

Friday, Apr. 20 (neutral)

Emerson, Ga. (Lakepoint Sporting Community)

CCSA Championships

Florida Atlantic*

Owls

Friday, Apr. 20 (neutral)

Emerson, Ga. (Lakepoint Sporting Community)

CCSA Championships

LSU*

Tigers

Saturday, Apr. 21 (neutral)

Emerson, Ga. (Lakepoint Sporting Community)

CCSA Championships

Georgia State*

Panthers

Saturday, Apr. 21 (neutral)

Emerson, Ga. (Lakepoint Sporting Community)

CCSA Championships

FIU*

Panthers

Sunday, Apr. 22 (neutral)

Emerson, Ga. (Lakepoint Sporting Community)

CCSA Championships Semifinal

LSU*

Tigers

Sunday, Apr. 22 (neutral)

Emerson, Ga. (Lakepoint Sporting Community)

CCSA Championships Final

May

USC

Women of Troy

Friday, May. 04 (neutral)

Gulf Shores, Ala.

NCAA Championship

UCLA

Bruins

Friday, May. 04 (neutral)

Gulf Shores, Ala.

NCAA Championship Second Round

Hawaii

Rainbow Wahine

Saturday, May. 05 (neutral)

NCAA Championship Semifinal

UCLA

Bruins

Sunday, May. 06 (neutral)

NCAA Championship Final

*CONFERENCE GAME