Add to Calendar

2018-19 Cross Country schedule

  • OVERALL: 0-0-0 |
  • HOME: 0-0-0 |
  • AWAY: 0-0-0 |
  • NEUTRAL: 0-0-0

August

Covered Bridge Open

Friday, Aug. 31 (away)

Boone, N.C.

5:00 PM

September

Boston University

Terriers

Friday, Sep. 14 (away)

Boston, Mass.

TBA

Mountain Dew Invitational

Saturday, Sep. 22 (away)

Gainesville, Fla.

7:55 AM

Joe Piane Notre Dame Invitational

Friday, Sep. 28 (away)

Notre Dame, Ind.

1:00 PM

October

FSU Invitational

Friday, Oct. 12 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

7:40 AM

Wisconsin Pre-Nationals

Saturday, Oct. 13 (away)

Madison, Wisc.

11:00 AM

Georgia College Bobcat Invitational

Saturday, Oct. 20 (away)

Milledgeville, Ga.

9:30 AM

ACC Championships*

Friday, Oct. 26 (neutral)

Boston, Mass.

TBA

November

NCAA South Region Championships

Friday, Nov. 09 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

8:30 AM

NCAA Championships

Saturday, Nov. 17 (away)

Madison, Wisc.

TBA

*CONFERENCE GAME