Add to Calendar

2017-18 Football schedule

  • OVERALL: 6-6-0 |
  • HOME: 3-3-0 |
  • AWAY: 3-2-0 |
  • NEUTRAL: 0-1-0

September

ALABAMA

CRIMSON TIDE

Saturday, Sep. 02 (neutral)

MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM | ATLANTA, GA

NC State*

Wolfpack

Saturday, Sep. 23 (home)

Doak Campbell Stadium | Tallahassee, FL

Military Appreciation

Wake Forest*

Demon Deacons

Saturday, Sep. 30 (away)

BB&T Field | Winston-Salem, NC

October

Miami*

Hurricanes

Saturday, Oct. 07 (home)

Doak Campbell Stadium | Tallahassee, FL

Duke*

Blue Devils

Saturday, Oct. 14 (away)

Wallace Wade Stadium | Durham, NC

Louisville*

Cardinals

Saturday, Oct. 21 (home)

Doak Campbell Stadium | Tallahassee, FL

Hall of Fame

Boston College*

Eagles

Friday, Oct. 27 (away)

Alumni Stadium | Chestnut Hill, Mass

November

Syracuse*

Orange

Saturday, Nov. 04 (home)

Doak Campbell Stadium | Tallahassee, FL

Parents Weekend

Clemson*

Tigers

Saturday, Nov. 11 (away)

Memorial Stadium | Clemson, SC

Delaware State

Hornets

Saturday, Nov. 18 (home)

Doak Campbell Stadium | Tallahassee, FL

Homecoming

Florida

Gators

Saturday, Nov. 25 (away)

Ben Hill Griffin Stadium | Gainesville, Fl

December

ULM

Warhawks

Saturday, Dec. 02 (home)

Doak Campbell Stadium | Tallahassee, FL

Southern Miss

Golden Eagles

Wednesday, Dec. 27 (neutral)

Independence Stadium | Shreveport, LA

Independence Bowl

1:30 PM

*CONFERENCE GAME