Add to Calendar

2016-17 Softball schedule

  • OVERALL: 55-8-1 |
  • HOME: 29-2-0 |
  • AWAY: 25-5-0 |
  • NEUTRAL: 1-1-1

February

Lipscomb

Bisons

Friday, Feb. 10 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 13 - 1

Furman University

Paladins

Friday, Feb. 10 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 5 - 1

Furman

Paladins

Saturday, Feb. 11 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 9 - 1

Marshall University

Thundering Herd

Saturday, Feb. 11 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 1 - 0

Marshall University

Thundering Herd

Sunday, Feb. 12 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 7 - 0

Florida A&M University

Rattlers

Wednesday, Feb. 15 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 5 - 0

Northwestern University

Wildcats

Friday, Feb. 17 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 3 - 2

Northwestern University

Wildcats

Saturday, Feb. 18 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 7 - 0

University of Nebraska

Cornhuskers

Saturday, Feb. 18 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 9 - 0

University of Nebraska

Cornhuskers

Sunday, Feb. 19 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 8 - 0

University of South Alabama

Jaguars

Tuesday, Feb. 21 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Postponed

Texas A&M

Aggies

Thursday, Feb. 23 (neutral)

Palm Springs, Calif.

L, 0 - 2

Stanford

Cardinal

Thursday, Feb. 23 (neutral)

Palm Springs, Calif.

w, 8 - 2

San Diego State University

Aztecs

Friday, Feb. 24 (away)

Palm Springs, Calif.

w, 6 - 4

University of Arizona

Arizona Diamondbacks

Saturday, Feb. 25 (away)

Palm Springs, Calif.

w, 1 - 0

University of California in Los Angeles

Bruins

Sunday, Feb. 26 (away)

Palm Springs, Calif.

W, 2 - 1

Michigan

Wolverines

Sunday, Feb. 26 (neutral)

Palm Springs, Calif.

T, 5 - 5

March

Georgia Institute of Technology

Yellow Jackets

Friday, Mar. 03 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 4 - 0

Georgia Institute of Technology

Yellow Jackets

Saturday, Mar. 04 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 13 - 8

Georgia Institute of Technology

Yellow Jackets

Sunday, Mar. 05 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 8 - 0

University of North Florida

Ospreys

Wednesday, Mar. 08 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 3 - 0

University of North Florida

Ospreys

Wednesday, Mar. 08 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 8 - 0

Virginia Tech

Hokies

Friday, Mar. 10 (away)

Blacksburg, Va.

w, 12 - 3

Virginia Tech

Hokies

Friday, Mar. 10 (away)

Blacksburg, Va.

w, 13 - 2

Virginia Tech

Hokies

Saturday, Mar. 11 (away)

Blacksburg, Va.

w, 5 - 2

Florida Gulf Coast University

Eagles

Tuesday, Mar. 14 (away)

Ft. Myers, Fla.

w, 7 - 0

Florida Gulf Coast University

Eagles

Wednesday, Mar. 15 (away)

Ft. Myers, Fla.

w, 13 - 1

Canisius College

Golden Griffins

Wednesday, Mar. 15 (away)

Ft. Myers, Fla.

w, 9 - 1

University of Notre Dame

The Fighting Irish

Friday, Mar. 17 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 6 - 0

University of Notre Dame

The Fighting Irish

Saturday, Mar. 18 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 6 - 0

University of Notre Dame

The Fighting Irish

Sunday, Mar. 19 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 16 - 0

University of Central Florida

Knights

Wednesday, Mar. 22 (away)

Orlando, Fla.

w, 4 - 0

University of Virginia

Cavaliers

Friday, Mar. 24 (away)

Charlottesville, Va.

w, 13 - 1

University of Virginia

Cavaliers

Saturday, Mar. 25 (away)

Charlottesville, Va.

w, 8 - 0

University of Virginia

Cavaliers

Sunday, Mar. 26 (away)

Charlottesville, Va.

w, 10 - 0

University of Pittsburgh

Panthers

Friday, Mar. 31 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 14 - 3

April

University of Pittsburgh

Panthers

Saturday, Apr. 01 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 12 - 4

University of Pittsburgh

Panthers

Sunday, Apr. 02 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 5 - 0

Syracuse University

Orange

Saturday, Apr. 08 (away)

Syracuse, N.Y.

w, 18 - 9

Syracuse University

Orange

Sunday, Apr. 09 (away)

Syracuse, N.Y.

w, 13 - 4

Syracuse University

Orange

Sunday, Apr. 09 (away)

Syracuse, N.Y.

w, 6 - 5

University of Florida

Gators

Wednesday, Apr. 12 (away)

Gainesville, Fla.

l, 0 - 1

University of South Carolina

Gamecocks

Friday, Apr. 14 (away)

Columbia, S.C.

l, 2 - 7

University of South Carolina

Gamecocks

Saturday, Apr. 15 (away)

Columbia, S.C.

w, 3 - 1

Troy University

Trojans

Tuesday, Apr. 18 (away)

Troy, Ala.

W, 9 - 3

Troy University

Trojans

Tuesday, Apr. 18 (away)

Troy, Ala.

W, 2 - 0

LOUISVILLE UNIVERSITY

CARDINALS

Sunday, Apr. 23 (away)

Louisville, Ky.

w, 11 - 0

LOUISVILLE UNIVERSITY

CARDINALS

Sunday, Apr. 23 (away)

Louisville, Ky.

w, 4 - 3

LOUISVILLE UNIVERSITY

CARDINALS

Monday, Apr. 24 (away)

Louisville, Ky.

w, 5 - 4

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Tar Heels

Friday, Apr. 28 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 3 - 0

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Tar Heels

Saturday, Apr. 29 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 8 - 1

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Tar Heels

Sunday, Apr. 30 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 6 - 2

May

University of Florida

Gators

Wednesday, May. 03 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 3 - 1

University of Oregon

Ducks

Saturday, May. 06 (away)

Eugene, Ore.

l, 0 - 11

University of Oregon

Ducks

Saturday, May. 06 (away)

Eugene, Ore.

l, 1 - 3

University of Oregon

Ducks

Sunday, May. 07 (away)

Eugene, Ore.

l, 1 - 2

University of Virginia

Cavaliers

Thursday, May. 11 (away)

Chapel Hill, N.C.

w, 16 - 0

University of Notre Dame

The Fighting Irish

Friday, May. 12 (away)

Chapel Hill, N.C.

w, 6 - 0

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Tar Heels

Saturday, May. 13 (away)

Chapel Hill, N.C.

w, 4 - 3

Princeton University

Tigers

Friday, May. 19 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 3 - 0

University of Georgia

Bulldogs

Saturday, May. 20 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 7 - 1

University of Georgia

Bulldogs

Sunday, May. 21 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 8 - 5

Louisiana State University

Tigers

Friday, May. 26 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 3 - 1

Louisiana State University

Tigers

Saturday, May. 27 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

l, 0 - 1

Louisiana State University

Tigers

Sunday, May. 28 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

l, 4 - 6

*CONFERENCE GAME