Add to Calendar

2016-17 Men's Tennis schedule

  • OVERALL: 18-12-0 |
  • HOME: 12-5-0 |
  • AWAY: 6-7-0 |
  • NEUTRAL: 0-0-0

September

Puerto Rico Invitational

NCAA

Friday, Sep. 09 (away)

Puerto Rico

-

Puerto Rico Invitational

NCAA

Saturday, Sep. 10 (away)

Puerto Rico

-

Puerto Rico Invitational

NCAA

Sunday, Sep. 11 (away)

Puerto Rico

-

Bedford Cup

NCAA

Friday, Sep. 23 (away)

Tampa, Fla.

-

Bedford Cup

NCAA

Saturday, Sep. 24 (away)

Tampa, Fla.

-

October

ITA Men's All-American Championships

NCAA

Saturday, Oct. 01 (away)

Tulsa, Okla.

-

ITA Men's All-American Championships

NCAA

Sunday, Oct. 02 (away)

Tulsa, Okla.

-

Georgia Tech Invitational

NCAA

Friday, Oct. 07 (away)

Atlanta, Ga.

-

Georgia Tech Invitational

NCAA

Saturday, Oct. 08 (away)

Atlanta, Ga.

-

Georgia Tech Invitational

NCAA

Sunday, Oct. 09 (away)

Atlanta, Ga.

-

Harlingen Futures

NCAA

Wednesday, Oct. 19 (away)

Harlingen, Texas

-

ITA Southeast Regional Championships

NCAA

Thursday, Oct. 20 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

-

ITA Southeast Regional Championships

NCAA

Friday, Oct. 21 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

-

ITA Southeast Regional Championships

NCAA

Saturday, Oct. 22 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

-

ITA Southeast Regional Championships

NCAA

Sunday, Oct. 23 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

-

ITA Southeast Regional Championships

NCAA

Monday, Oct. 24 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

-

Birmingham Futures

NCAA

Monday, Oct. 31 (away)

Birmingham, Ala.

-

November

USTA/ITA National Indoor Championships

NCAA

Thursday, Nov. 03 (away)

Flushing, N.Y.

-

USTA/ITA National Indoor Championships

NCAA

Friday, Nov. 04 (away)

Flushing, N.Y.

-

December

Tallahassee Futures

NCAA

Saturday, Dec. 03 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

-

Tallahassee Futures

NCAA

Sunday, Dec. 04 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

-

Tallahassee Futures

NCAA

Monday, Dec. 05 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

-

Tallahassee Futures

NCAA

Tuesday, Dec. 06 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

-

Tallahassee Futures

NCAA

Wednesday, Dec. 07 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

-

Tallahassee Futures

NCAA

Thursday, Dec. 08 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

-

Tallahassee Futures

NCAA

Friday, Dec. 09 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

-

Tallahassee Futures

NCAA

Saturday, Dec. 10 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

-

Tallahassee Futures

NCAA

Sunday, Dec. 11 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

-

January

Louisiana

NCAA

Saturday, Jan. 14 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 4 - 0

University of South Alabama

Jaguars

Saturday, Jan. 14 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 4 - 3

Georgia State University

Panthers

Sunday, Jan. 15 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

l, 2 - 4

FAMU

NCAA

Friday, Jan. 20 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 4 - 0

FGCU

NCAA

Friday, Jan. 20 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 7 - 0

Georgia Southern University

Eagles

Sunday, Jan. 22 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 7 - 0

Mississippi State University

Bulldogs

Saturday, Jan. 28 (away)

Lubbock, Texas

l, 3 - 4

Texas Tech University

Red Raiders

Sunday, Jan. 29 (away)

Lubbock, Texas

w, 4 - 1

February

George Washington University

Colonials

Saturday, Feb. 11 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 4 - 0

College of Charleston

Cougars

Saturday, Feb. 11 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 4 - 0

Pepperdine University

Waves

Friday, Feb. 24 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

W, 4 - 1

Texas A&M University

Aggies

Sunday, Feb. 26 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

l, 3 - 4

March

Georgia Institute of Technology

Yellow Jackets

Sunday, Mar. 05 (away)

Atlanta, Ga.

l, 2 - 5

University of Florida

Gators

Friday, Mar. 10 (away)

Orlando, Fla.

w, 4 - 2

Clemson University

Tigers

Friday, Mar. 17 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 6 - 1

University of Miami

Hurricanes

Sunday, Mar. 19 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 7 - 0

University of Louisville

Cardinals

Friday, Mar. 24 (away)

Louisville, Ky.

W, 4 - 0

University of Central Florida

Knights

Sunday, Mar. 26 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

l, 1 - 4

Duke University

Blue Devils

Friday, Mar. 31 (away)

Durham, N.C.

L, 2 - 5

April

North Carolina

Tar Heals

Sunday, Apr. 02 (away)

Chapel Hill, N.C.

l, 2 - 5

University of Notre Dame

The Fighting Irish

Friday, Apr. 07 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

l, 2 - 4

Boston College

Eagles

Sunday, Apr. 09 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 7 - 0

Wake Forest University

Demon Deacons

Friday, Apr. 14 (away)

Winston-Salem, N.C.

L, 2 - 5

North Carolina State University

Wolfpack

Saturday, Apr. 15 (away)

Raleigh, N.C.

W, 5 - 2

Virginia Tech University

Hokies

Friday, Apr. 21 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

W, 4 - 2

Virginia University

Cavaliers

Sunday, Apr. 23 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

L, 0 - 4

Clemson University

Tigers

Thursday, Apr. 27 (away)

Rome, Ga.

w, 4 - 2

North Carolina University

Tar Heels

Friday, Apr. 28 (away)

Rome, Ga.

L, 1 - 4

May

University of Arkansas

Razorbacks

Friday, May. 12 (away)

Fort Worth, Texas

W, 4 - 1

Texas Christian University

Horned Frogs

Saturday, May. 13 (away)

Fort Worth, Texas

L, 1 - 4

NCAA Championships

NCAA

Wednesday, May. 24 (away)

Athens, Ga.

-

*CONFERENCE GAME