Add to Calendar

2016-17 Track & Field schedule

  • OVERALL: 0-0-0 |
  • HOME: 0-0-0 |
  • AWAY: 0-0-0 |
  • NEUTRAL: 0-0-0

January

Clemson Invitational

NCAA

Saturday, Jan. 14 (away)

Clemson, S.C.

-

Hawkeye Invitational

NCAA

Friday, Jan. 20 (away)

Iowa City, Iowa

-

Bob Pollock Invitational

NCAA

Friday, Jan. 27 (away)

Clemson, S.C.

-

February

Virginia Tech Doc Hale Elite Meet

NCAA

Friday, Feb. 03 (away)

Blacksburg, Va.

-

Tyson Invitational

NCAA

Friday, Feb. 10 (away)

Fayetteville, Ark.

-

David Hemery Invitational

NCAA

Friday, Feb. 10 (away)

Boston, Mass.

-

Virginia Tech Challenge

NCAA

Friday, Feb. 17 (away)

Blacksburg, Va.

-

UCS Invitational

NCAA

Saturday, Feb. 18 (away)

Winston-Salem, N.C.

-

ACC Indoor Championships

NCAA

Thursday, Feb. 23 (away)

Notre Dame, Ind.

-

March

Florida A&M Relays

NCAA

Saturday, Mar. 04 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

-

NCAA Indoor Championships

NCAA

Friday, Mar. 10 (away)

College Station, Texas

-

Yellow Jacket Invitational

NCAA

Friday, Mar. 17 (away)

Atlanta, Ga.

-

Bulls Invitational

NCAA

Friday, Mar. 17 (away)

Tampa, Fla.

-

FSU Relays

NCAA

Friday, Mar. 24 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

-

Stanford Invitational

NCAA

Friday, Mar. 31 (away)

Palo Alto, Calif.

-

April

Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon

NCAA

Wednesday, Apr. 05 (away)

Athens, Ga.

-

Tennessee Relays

NCAA

Thursday, Apr. 06 (away)

Knoxville, Tenn.

-

UNF Twilight

NCAA

Saturday, Apr. 08 (away)

Jacksonville, Fla.

-

Cardinal Classic

NCAA

Friday, Apr. 21 (away)

Palo Alto, Calif.

-

Tom Jones Memorial

NCAA

Friday, Apr. 28 (away)

Gainesville, Fla.

-

May

Seminole Twilight

NCAA

Friday, May. 05 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

-

ACC Championships

NCAA

Friday, May. 12 (away)

Atlanta, Ga.

-

NCAA Championships

NCAA

Friday, May. 26 (away)

Lexington, Ky.

-

June

NCAA Championships

NCAA

Wednesday, Jun. 07 (away)

Lexington, Ky.

-

USATF Junior National Championships

NCAA

Thursday, Jun. 22 (away)

Sacramento, Calif.

-

USATF National Championships

NCAA

Friday, Jun. 23 (away)

Sacrmento, Calif.

-

*CONFERENCE GAME