Add to Calendar

2018-19 Women's Swimming & Diving schedule

  • OVERALL: 0-0-0 |
  • HOME: 0-0-0 |
  • AWAY: 0-0-0 |
  • NEUTRAL: 0-0-0

September

Garnet vs. Gold

Saturday, Sep. 29 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

TBA

October

Pitt*

Panthers

Saturday, Oct. 06 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

10:00 AM

Georgia Tech*

Yellow Jackets

Saturday, Oct. 06 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

10:00 AM

Virginia Tech*

Hokies

Saturday, Oct. 13 (away)

Christianburg, Va.

11:00 AM

Duke*

Blue Devils

Saturday, Oct. 13 (neutral)

Christianburg, Va.

11:00 AM

Minnesota

Golden Gophers

Saturday, Oct. 20 (away)

Minneapolis, Minn.

10:00 AM

Arizona State

Sun Devils

Friday, Oct. 26 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

3:00 PM

November

Florida

Gators

Friday, Nov. 02 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

2:00 PM

West Florida

Argonauts

Saturday, Nov. 03 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

1:00 PM

North Florida

Ospreys

Saturday, Nov. 03 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

1:00 PM

Florida Southern

Mocs

Saturday, Nov. 03 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

1:00 PM

Big 10/ACC Challenge

Saturday, Nov. 10 (neutral)

West Lafayette, Ind.

TBA

Big 10/ACC Challenge

Sunday, Nov. 11 (neutral)

West Lafayette, Ind.

TBA

Georgia Tech Invite

Thursday, Nov. 15 (away)

Atlanta, Ga.

TBA

Georgia Tech Invite

Saturday, Nov. 17 (away)

Atlanta, Ga.

TBA

January

Incarnate Word

Cardinal

Thursday, Jan. 10 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

2:00 PM

Alabama

Crimson Tide

Saturday, Jan. 12 (away)

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

10:00 AM

Florida Atlantic*

Owls

Saturday, Jan. 26 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

10:00 AM

February

Auburn Invite

Friday, Feb. 08 (away)

Auburn, Ala.

TBA

Auburn Invite

Saturday, Feb. 09 (away)

Auburn, Ala.

TBA

Auburn Invite

Sunday, Feb. 10 (away)

Auburn, Ala.

TBA

ACC Championships

Women's Swimming & Diving/ Men's Diving

Wednesday, Feb. 20 (neutral)

Greensboro, N.C.

TBA

ACC Championships

Women's Swimming & Diving/ Men's Diving

Thursday, Feb. 21 (neutral)

Greensboro, N.C.

TBA

ACC Championships

Women's Swimming & Diving/ Men's Diving

Friday, Feb. 22 (neutral)

Greensboro, N.C.

TBA

ACC Championships

Women's Swimming & Diving/ Men's Diving

Saturday, Feb. 23 (neutral)

Greensboro, N.C.

TBA

ACC Championships

Men's Swimming

Wednesday, Feb. 27 (neutral)

Greensboro, N.C.

TBA

ACC Championships

Men's Swimming

Thursday, Feb. 28 (neutral)

Greensboro, N.C.

TBA

March

ACC Championships

Men's Swimming

Friday, Mar. 01 (neutral)

Greensboro, N.C.

TBA

ACC Championships

Men's Swimming

Saturday, Mar. 02 (neutral)

Greensboro, N.C.

TBA

NCAA Zone B Diving

Monday, Mar. 11 (neutral)

TBA

TBA

NCAA Zone B Diving

Wednesday, Mar. 13 (neutral)

TBA

TBA

NCAA Championships

Women's Swimming & Diving

Wednesday, Mar. 20 (neutral)

Austin, Texas

TBA

NCAA Championships

Women's Swimming & Diving

Thursday, Mar. 21 (neutral)

Austin, Texas

TBA

NCAA Championships

Women's Swimming & Diving

Friday, Mar. 22 (neutral)

Austin, Texas

TBA

NCAA Championships

Women's Swimming & Diving

Saturday, Mar. 23 (neutral)

Austin, Texas

TBA

NCAA Championships

Men's Swimming & Diving

Wednesday, Mar. 27 (neutral)

Austin, Texas

TBA

NCAA Championships

Men's Swimming & Diving

Thursday, Mar. 28 (neutral)

Austin, Texas

TBA

NCAA Championships

Men's Swimming & Diving

Friday, Mar. 29 (neutral)

Austin, Texas

TBA

NCAA Championships

Men's Swimming & Diving

Saturday, Mar. 30 (neutral)

Austin, Texas

TBA

*CONFERENCE GAME