June 17, 2014 - by

sports_m-footbl_10jimbofishertour

 

2010 Jimbo Fisher Coaches Tour & Legends Golf Tournament

Monday, April 12 – Orange Park (Clay County)

Magnolia Point Golf Club

Tournament – 11:00am

Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher – 6:30pm (The Hilltop)

Banquet – 7:30pm

Contact- David Ballantine at db8920@att.com

Seminole Club of Clay County

 

Thursday, April 15 – Pensacola

Tiger Point Golf & Country Club

Tournament – 12:00

Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher – 6:00-7:00pm (New World Landing)

Banquet – 7:00-9:00pm

Contact- Jack Teschel at jackfsu30@hotmail.com, Hugh Fones at hefones@southernco.com or Brett Berg at bberg@uwf.edu

Greater Pensacola Seminole Club

 

Friday, April 16 – Panama City

Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher – 6:00pm

Banquet -7:00pm

Contact- Janice Hanks at jannole@aol.com

 

Monday, April 19 – Atlanta

Dunwoody Country Club

Tournament – 12:00

Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher – 6:30-7:30pm

Silent Auction at 7:00 pm, Banquet – 7:30pm

Contact- Lindsay Pitt at Lindsay.Pitt@gmail.com

Atlanta Seminole Club

 

Friday, April 23 – Melbourne (Brevard County)

Suntree Country Club

Registration – 12:00, Tournament – 1:30pm

King Center (Brevard Community College, Melbourne Campus)

3865 North Wickham Road

Melbourne, Florida 32935

321-634-3705

Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher – 6:30 – 7:30pm

Banquet – 7:30pm

Contact- Neal Serven at neal.serven@harris.com or Brendan McCarthy at brenmary@cfl.rr.com

Brevard Noles

 

Saturday, April 24 – Miami

Doral Country Club

Registration – 7:00am, Tournament – 8:00am

Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher – 12:30-1:30pm, Silent Auction viewing – 12:00

Luncheon/Banquet -1:30-3:30pm

Contact- Naila Maroon at naila.maroon@gmail.com or Eric Munoz at eric_munoz@hotmail.com

Miami Seminole Club

 

Friday, April 30 – Tampa

Hunter’s Green Golf & CC

Tournament- 12:00

Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher-6:30-7:30pm (Lowry Park Zoo)

Banquet-7:30pm

Contact- Matt Borasch at matt@tampanoles.com or mborasch@mac.com

Tampa Noles

 

Saturday, May 1 – Orlando

Shingle Creek Golf Club

Tournament – 7:30am

Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher -12:30-1:30pm

Luncheon/Banquet -1:30pm

Contact – Reg Shrigley at Rshrigley@cfl.rr.com or Lenee Kiselich at lkiselich@stirlingsir.com

Orlando Seminoles

 

Monday, May 3 – Jacksonville

San Jose Country Club

Tournament – 11:00am

Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher – 6:00-7:00 pm

Banquet – 7:00pm

Contact- Max Zahn at fsumax@bellsouth.net

Jacksonville Seminole Club

 

Tuesday, May 4 – Ocala (Marion County)

Golden Hills Golf and Turf Club

Registration – 8:00 am, Tournament – 9:00am

Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher – 6:00-7:00pm, Silent auction viewing – 5:30pm

Banquet – 7:00pm

Contact- Bill Trice at btrice@ocalacpa.com

Marion County Seminole Club

 

Friday, May 7 – Ft. Lauderdale (Broward County)

Woodmont Country Club

Registration-12:00, Tournament – 1:00pm

Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher – 6:00-7:00pm

Banquet – 7:00pm

Contact- Ellen O’Dea at lao1889@bellsouth.net

Broward Noles

 

Saturday, May 8 – West Palm Beach

Atlantis Country Club

Tournament – 8:00am

Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher – 12:00 – 1:00pm

Luncheon -1:00pm

Contact- Scott Osteen at scoost@comcast.net

Palm Beach County Seminoles

 

Friday, May 14 – Pinellas County

Contact- Eric Carr at 813.352.6401

EricDCarr@gmail.com

 

Saturday, May 15 – Ft. Myers

Cypress Lake Country Club

Registration -6:45-8:00am, Putting Contest – 7:00-8:00am, Tournament – 8:00am

Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher – 12:30-1:30 pm

Luncheon/Banquet – 1:30pm

Contact- Bob Shearman at robert.shearman@henlaw.com or Bob Votaw at bob.votaw@swflseminoles.com

SW FL Seminoles

 

Monday, May 17 – Sarasota/Bradenton

Laurel Oak Country Club

Tournament – 12:00 pm

Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher- 6:00-7:00pm

Dinner – 7:00pm

Contact- Jason Abeles at jason.abeles@superiorbank.com, Ken Christy at kinsurance3@tampabay.rr.com

Manatee Seminole Club

 

Friday, May 21 – Polk/Highland Counties

Lone Palm Golf Club

Tournament – 1:00pm

Boosters Only Social with Coach Fisher – 6:00 pm-7:00pm

Banquet – 7:00pm

Contact- Brian Swain at swainbk@aol.com

 

Saturday, May 22 – Wakulla

Wildwood Country Club

Tournament – 8:30am

Luncheon/Banquet will immediately follow after the tournament conclusion

Contact- Steve Brown at wsb@fortune-group.com

 

Related Articles