June 17, 2014 - by
sports_m-swim_archive_97index

1997-98 Men’s
Swimming & Diving Schedule & Results




1997-98 Releases

10/3/97 Fri Miami Tallahassee, FL W, 149-90 Recap
10/11/97 Sat Florida Atlantic/IRCC Tallahassee, FL TBA
10/24/97 Fri @ Collegiate Aquatic
Sports
Ft.
Lauderdale, FL
All
Day
10/25/97 Sat @ Collegiate Aquatic Sports Ft. Lauderdale, FL All Day
10/31/97 Fri NC State Tallahassee, FL W, 149-79 Recap
11/13/97 Thu @ Auburn Inv. Auburn, AL TBA
11/14/97 Fri @ Auburn Inv. Auburn, AL Final Recap
11/15/97 Sat @ Auburn Inv. Auburn, AL TBA
11/22/97 Sat @ Florida Gainesville, FL Final Recap
1/8/98 Thu @ World Champ. Perth, Australia All Day
1/9/98 Fri @ World Champ. Perth, Australia All Day
1/10/98 Sat @ World Champ. Perth, Australia All Day
1/10/98 Sat Virginia Tallahassee, FL TBA
1/11/98 Sun @ World Champ. Perth, Australia All Day
1/12/98 Mon @ World Champ. Perth, Australia All Day
1/13/98 Tue @ World Champ. Perth, Australia All Day
1/14/98 Wed @ World Champ. Perth, Australia All Day
1/15/98 Thu @ World Champ. Perth, Australia All Day
1/16/98 Fri @ World Champ. Perth, Australia All Day
1/17/98 Sat @ World Champ. Perth, Australia All Day
1/18/98 Sun @ World Champ. Perth, Australia All Day
1/23/98 Fri @ Dallas Morning News Dallas, TX All Day
1/24/98 Sat @ Dallas Morning News Dallas, TX All Day
1/24/98 Sat @ LSU Baton
Rouge, LA
W, 127-115 Recap
2/22/98 Sun @ Gator Inv. I Gainesville, FL All Day
2/26/98 Thu @ ACC Tourn. Charlottesville, FL All Day
2/27/98 Fri @ ACC Tourn. Charlottesville, FL All Day
2/28/98 Sat @ ACC Tourn. Charlottesville, FL Recap
3/6/98 Fri @ Gator Inv. II Gainesville, FL All Day
3/7/98 Sat @ Gator Inv. II Gainesville, FL All Day
3/13/98 Fri @ NCAA Diving Prelims Athens, GA All Day
3/14/98 Sat @ NCAA Diving Prelims Athens, GA All
Day
3/26/98 Thu @ NCAA Champ. Auburn, AL Recap
3/27/98 Fri @ NCAA Champ. Auburn, AL Recap
3/28/98 Sat @ NCAA Champ. Auburn, AL Recap

Dates and times subject to change.
All times are EDT.



Men’s
Swimming & Diving

Related Articles