June 17, 2014 - by
sports_w-soccer_archive_97index

1997-98 Women’s Soccer
Schedule





1997-98 Releases









8/29/97 Fri @
Wake Forest
Winston Salem,
NC
L, 2-1 | Recap
8/31/97 Sun @
Appalachian State
Boone,
NC
W, 2-0 | Recap
9/5/97 Fri Wofford Tallahassee, FL W, 5-1 | Recap
9/7/97 Sun @ North Carolina Chapel Hill, NC L, 0-9 | Recap
9/11/97 Thu South Alabama Tallahassee, FL W, 2-1 | Recap
9/14/97 Sun @ NC State Raleigh, NC L, 1-4 | Recap
9/21/97 Sun Maryland Tallahassee, FL L, 0-4 | Recap
9/26/97 Fri @
Clemson
Clemson,
SC
L, 1-2
9/28/97 Sun @
Furman
Greenville, SC L, 1-2 | Recap
10/3/97 Fri @
UNC-Greensboro
Greensboro,
NC
L, 2-3 | Recap
10/5/97 Sun @
Elon College
Elon, NC W, 3-0 | Recap
10/10/97 Fri Stetson Tallahassee,
FL
W, 3-0 | Recap
10/12/97 Sun Louisiana State Tallahassee, FL W, 3-0 | Recap
10/15/97 Wed @ Florida Gainesville, FL L, 0-6 | Recap
10/18/97 Sat @ Virginia Charlottesville, VA L, 1-2 | Recap
10/22/97 Wed @ South Florida Tampa, FL W, 1-0 | Recap
10/26/97 Sun Duke Tallahassee, FL L, 2-3 | Recap
10/31/97 Fri @
Alabama-Birmingham
Birmingham, AL W, 1-0 | Recap
11/2/97 Sun @
Tennessee
Knoxville,
TN
L, 4-1 | Recap
11/6/97 Thu vs. North Carolina @
ACC Tournament
Winston-Salem,
NC
L, 0-5 | Recap

Dates and times subject to change.
All times
are EDT


Related Articles