June 17, 2014 - by
sports_w-soccer_spec-rel_practice-sked


Practice Schedule and Reports

Day Date Event
Wed. August 15 Practice 7:00 am, 9:30 am and scrimmage at 5:00 pm
Thurs. August 16 Practice 7:00 am, 9:30 am and 5:00 pm
Fri. August 17 Practice 7:00 am, 9:30 am and 5:00 pm
Sat. August 18 Practice 7:00 am, 9:30 am and scrimmage at 5:00 pm
Sun. August 19 Off day
Mon. August 20 Practice 9:00 am and 5:00 pm
Tues. August 21 Practice 9:00 am and 5:00 pm
Wed. August 22 Practice 9:00 am and 7:00 pm
Thurs. August 23 Morning practice
Fri. August 24 Preseason game versus Georgia
Sat. August 25 TBA
Sun. August 26 TBA
Mon. August 27 Practice TBA
Tues. August 28 Practice TBA
Wed. August 29 Practice TBA
Thurs. August 30 Practice TBA
Fri. August 31 Season-opener against George Mason

Related Articles