June 17, 2014 - by

strength_fsu-strength-staff

Football Staff

Vic ViloriaBrandon Sanders

Vic Viloria
Head Strength and Speed Coach

Football

Joe Danos
Asst. Strength and Speed Coach

Football

Louis Dobosenski
Asst. Strength and Speed Coach

Football

Brice Lockart
Asst. Strength and Speed Coach

Football

Brandon Sanders
Asst. Strength and Speed Coach

Football

Olympic Sports Staff

Jon JostDave PlettlAdam Ross

Jon Jost
Director of Strength and Speed

Olympic Sports

jjost@fsu.edu

Mike Bradley
Asst. Strength and Speed Coach

Men’s Basketball, Men’s Golf

mbradley@fsu.edu

Howard Gray
Asst. Strength and Speed Coach

Swimming/Diving, Soccer

hsgray@fsu.edu

Dave Plettl
Asst. Strength and Speed Coach

Women’s Basketball, Tennis

dplettl@gmail.com

Adam Ross
Asst. Strength and Speed Coach

Baseball, Women’s Golf

aross2@fsu.edu

Dan Schaefer
Asst. Strength and Speed Coach

Track&Field, Cross Country, W. Tennis

dschaefer@fsu.edu


Caitlin Quinn
Asst. Strength and Speed Coach

Softball, Volleyball

caitq44@msn.com

Kristen Gravani
Sports Nutritionist

All sports

kmg09j@fsu.edu

 

Related Articles