June 21, 1999 - by
Sunshine Network Announces Broadcast Times

August 11, 1998

TALLAHASSEE, Fla. – The Sunshine Network will carry all six FSU home games on Sunday evening and Monday Morning this fall. Listed below are the program times:

Sunday Sept. 20   Duke at FSU                           7:00 p.m.
Monday Sept. 21   Duke at FSU                           8:30 a.m.

Sunday Sept. 27 USC at FSU 7:00 p.m. Monday Sept. 28 USC at FSU 8:30 a.m.

Sunday Oct. 18 Clemson at FSU 7:00 p.m. Monday Oct. 19 Clemson at FSU 8:30 a.m.

Sunday Nov. 1 UNC at FSU 7:00 p.m. Monday Nov. 2 UNC at FSU 8:30 a.m.

Sunday Nov. 8 Virginia at FSU 7:00 p.m. Monday Nov. 9 Virginia at FSU 8:30 a.m.

Sunday Nov. 22 Florida at FSU 8:30 a.m. & 7:00 p.m. Monday Nov. 23 Florida at FSU 8:30 a.m. Tuesday Nov. 24 Florida at FSU 12:30 a.m.

Related Articles