April 26, 2011 - by
Swimming and Diving Banquet

April 26, 2011

Photo Gallery

The Florida State swimming and diving team hosted its annual end of season banquet on Saturday, April 23. Here is a list of award winners from the 2010-11 season.

Most Valuable Swimmer Stephanie Sarandos  Rob Holderness
Most Valuable Diver Kat Adham Landon Marzullo
Most Improved Swimmer McKayla Lightbourn

Trice Bailey

Robby Hayes

Most Improved Diver Lisi Rowland Mike Neubacher
Rookie of the Year Tiffany Oliver

Tyler Sell

Coaches’ Award Jessica Sabotin Mark Weber
Captains’ Awards 

Kat Adham

CJ Hendry 

Holly Mills

Brittany Selts

Robby Hayes

Rob Holderness

Jordan Horsley

Stephen Pendleton

Ian Rowe

Matt Shead

Strength & Conditioning Awards Brittany Selts Mark Weber
Academic Award Caroline Smith Nick Klein















Related Articles