June 17, 2014 - by
Watch the Spring Football Game Live on Seminoles All-Access!



Watch the Spring Football Game Live on Seminoles All-Access!

Dear Seminoles fan,

 

Florida State Announces a Special Online Video Package on Seminoles.com

Don’t miss your chance to watch Saturday’s Spring Football Game PLUS select FSU Baseball games on Seminoles All-Access! Live video of the 2010 Florida State Spring Football Game will be accompanied by the voice of the Seminoles Gene Deckerhoff and William Floyd. This special package will be available live via Internet video streaming for a one-time payment of $29.95.

Current Monthly and Annual subscribers to Seminoles All-Access will receive these games individually for FREE as part of their subscription. Those subscribers can just log in with their normal account and begin watching these games.

Fans who are not current Seminoles All-Access subscribers can purchase a single game pay-per-view for each event for just $7.95. Click here to subscribe now!

Fans who wish to get the most comprehensive coverage of FSU sports can purchase yearly and monthly subscriptions to Seminoles All-Access for $79.95 and $9.95, respectively. Get the games, highlights, press conferences and coaches’ shows you want – all in one place! Click here to sign up
now!

 

2010 Spring Pass Package
Football
Saturday, April 10 – Spring Game, 5:00 p.m.
Baseball
Tuesday, April 13 – vs. Florida, 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 20 – vs. Charleston Southern, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 21 – vs. Charleston Southern, 6:00 p.m.
Friday, April 23 – vs. Miami, 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 25 – vs. Miami, 11:00 a.m.
Friday, April 30 – vs. Le Moyne, 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 2 – vs. Le Moyne, 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 4 – vs. Jacksonville, 6:00 p.m.
Friday, May 14 – vs. NC State, 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 16 – vs. NC State, 1:00 p.m. (Final home regular season contest)

 


Your confidence and trust are important to us. Please review our Privacy Policy.
CBSSports.com College Network – 2035 Corte del Nogal, Suite 250 – Carlsbad, CA 92011


 


Related Articles