September 26, 2002 - by
2003 Batgirls Selections

2003 Batgirls Selections

/graphics/spacer.gif” width=5 height=4 border=0>
/graphics/spacer.gif” width=1 height=4 border=0>

Sept. 26, 2002

Seminole Athletics Marketing and FSU Baseball would like to thank all the ladies who went through the Batgirl Selection Process. We had lots of qualified candidates and the decision was a tough one. We hope to see you all at the ballpark this season!

2003 Batgirls

Kristi Accardo
Bianca Braschler
Lindy Crosby
Holly DeLaura
Megan Head
Andee Huy
Heather Miller
Casey Pastrovich
Talia Payne
Crystal Raney
Suzanne Seagle
Allie Thompson
Jennifer Weldon
*Melissa Barrickman
*Kendall Roberts
*Tina Sportschuetz


Andrea Baurley
Amanda Blum
Angela Cascella
Shannon Morgan
Megan Owen
Jessica Register
Tiffani Stephens

*Members who assisted with the selection process and did not have to re-apply

All 2003 Selectees and Alternates should expect to meet the week following Fall Break. An email will be sent out that will include the exact date, time, and location.

Related Articles