April 22, 2008 - by
Florida State Swimming And Diving Banquet Photo Gallery

April 22, 2008

FSU Swimming and Diving Banquet Gallery


Award Winners

Most Improved Swimmers:  C.J. Hendry and Dan Bradford

Most Improved Divers:  Katie Sirounis and Dan Frebel

Rookies of the Year:  Jocelyn Phillips, Lowri Tynan and Ian Rowe

Most Valuable Swimmers:  Lauren Sparg and Scott Baker

Most Valuable Divers:  Aleia Monden and Terry Horner

Warrior Award:  Kylsie Grimes

Coaches’ Award:  Brendan Burke

Related Articles