August 14, 2019
FSUAA Board Members

Under the revised bylaws, the FSUAA would now be governed by a five-member board as follows:

A. The University President;
B. The University Faculty Athletics Representative (FAR);
C. A member of the University Board of Trustees;
D. The Chair of the Seminole Boosters, Inc.
E. A member of the University faculty or administration, appointed by the President, who does not directly report to the President. This appointee shall serve a two (2) year term.

Current FSUAA Board

President John Thrasher
Dr. Pamela L. Perrewé
Ed Burr
Bob Davis
Dr. James Clark

Committee Members