November 3, 2016 - by
Inaugural Seminole All-Conference Showdown

Singles/Doubles Draws here

Updated 12:20 p.m. Sunday (Final)

Who: Oklahoma (Big 12), Alabama (SEC), Wisconsin (Big Ten), Clemson (ACC), UCF and USF (American) will take on the Seminoles in a tournament representing five premier athletics conferences from around the nation.

What: A three-day tournament consisting of draws of eight players each. Every player is guaranteed at least six matches (three singles, three doubles).

When: Play will begin at 9:00 a.m. on Friday, Nov. 4. There will be two rounds of doubles with one round of singles to follow. On Saturday, Nov. 5, one round of doubles will be followed by one round of singles, beginning at 10:00 a.m. Play will conclude Sunday, Nov. 6 with a final round of singles.

Where: Scott Speicher Tennis Center, Tallahassee, Fla.

For more information on Florida State tennis, check out:

Twitter: @FSU_WTennis

Facebook: /FSU.WTennis

Instagram: @FSU_WTennis

Related Articles