August 23, 2021

INSIDE SEMINOLE FOOTBALL

 

Fans have an opportunity to join in the conversation and submit their “Queso Questions”. Submit a question below and Tijuana Flats will email you a coupon for FREE queso!

2021 Inside Seminole Football
1. Monday, August 30  
2. Monday, September 6  
3. Monday, September 13  
4. Monday, September 20  
5. Monday, September 27  
6. Monday, October 4  
7. Monday, October 11  
8. Monday, October 18  
9. Monday, October 25  
10. Monday, November 1  
11. Monday, November 8  
12. Monday, November 15  
13. Monday, November 22  

 

    TALLAHASSEE, Fla. – Inside Seminole Football makes its 2021 debut Monday evening, August 23, at 7 p.m.

    The show, which will air each Monday from August 23-November 22 and be available to listen and watch statewide, features FSU head coach Mike Norvell along with special guests, including current student-athletes as well as assistant coaches and staff members.

    The show can be seen on ABC27 over the air and streaming in Tallahassee and heard on FSU’s radio affiliates at 7 p.m. At 8 p.m., Inside Seminole Football is available on WHDT Channel 9 in West Palm Beach, ABC Action News Streaming Now in Tampa and streaming statewide via the Florida 24 Network.

    Florida State opens its 2021 campaign by hosting Notre Dame on Sunday, Sept. 5. The season opener will air on ABC with a 7:30 p.m. kickoff. Season and single-game tickets are available here. Tickets can also be purchased by calling the FSU Ticket Office at 850-644-1830 or by contacting Seminole Boosters customer service representatives.

    Related Articles