MEDIA RELATIONS

 

Mailing Address Physical/Shipping Address Phone
PO Box 2195 403 Stadium Drive West, Room D0107 850-644-1403
Tallahassee, FL 32316 Tallahassee, FL 32306

 

Moore Athletics Center | Media Parking Maps & Driving Directions | Hotels 

 

Media Policies

Media interviews with all FSU student-athletes and coaches MUST be arranged through the sports information office. 

Contact the sport SID to arrange interviews or for information on team media availability.

Student-athletes’ phone numbers will not be given to the media and should not be called directly or contacted through social media sites to arrange interviews or ask questions.

Credentials

2022 FSU football credential applications are now being accepted for individual games. Applications will close on Tuesdays prior to home games at 11 p.m. Media can apply here.

Credentials for all other sports can be requested through the corresponding sports information director. 

Rob Wilson
Associate Athletic Director for Communications
Email: Rlwilson@fsu.edu • Phone: 850-644-5678

Chuck Walsh
Deputy Director 
Men’s BasketballWomen’s GolfWomen’s Tennis
Email: cwalsh@fsu.edu • Phone: 850- 644-1077

Steve Stone
Assistant Director
Women’s Basketball Men’s Golf
Email: sstone@fsu.edu • Phone: 850-644-4836

Bret Clein
Assistant Director
SoccerSoftballBeach Volleyball 
Email: bclein@fsu.edu • Phone: 850-644-1403

Derek Satterfield
Senior Associate Communications Director 
FootballWomen’s Tennis
Email: dsatterfield@fsu.edu • Phone: 850-645-7683

Steven McCartney
Assistant Director
FootballBaseball 
Email: smccartney@fsu.edu • Phone: 850-644-3920

Christa Salerno
Assistant Director
Football (Credentials)Swim & DiveCross Country
Email: csalerno@fsu.edu • Phone: 850-644-5653

Tim Hofmann
SID Assistant
Track & Field  • Volleyball
Email: thofmann@fsu.edu • Phone: 850-644-2016

Layne Herdt
Assistant Director
Email: lherdt@fsu.edu • Phone: 850-645-2611

Leo Georgi
Creative Video Content Producer
Phone: 645-2608

Kelsey Wicinski
Social Media Coordinator
Email: kwicinski@fsu.edu • Phone: 850-645-2609