Add to Calendar

2013-14 Baseball schedule

  • OVERALL: 43-17-0 |
  • HOME: 25-9-0 |
  • AWAY: 18-8-0 |
  • NEUTRAL: 0-0-0

February

Niagara University

Purple Eagles

Friday, Feb. 14 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 13 - 2

Niagara University

Purple Eagles

Saturday, Feb. 15 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 4 - 1

Niagara University

Purple Eagles

Sunday, Feb. 16 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 13 - 0

Jacksonville University

Dolphins

Tuesday, Feb. 18 (away)

Jacksonville, Fla.

w, 12 - 6

University of Georgia

Bulldogs

Friday, Feb. 21 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 8 - 3

University of Georgia

Bulldogs

Saturday, Feb. 22 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 10 - 4

University of Georgia

Bulldogs

Sunday, Feb. 23 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Cancelled

New York

Yankees

Tuesday, Feb. 25 (away)

Tampa, Fla. - Steinbrenner Field

TBA

University of Miami

Miami Hurricanes

Friday, Feb. 28 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

l, 1 - 3

March

University of Miami

Miami Hurricanes

Saturday, Mar. 01 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 10 - 2

University of Miami

Miami Hurricanes

Sunday, Mar. 02 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 13 - 6

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH FLORIDA

BULLS

Tuesday, Mar. 04 (away)

Tampa, Fla.

W, 5 - 1

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH FLORIDA

BULLS

Wednesday, Mar. 05 (away)

Tampa, Fla.

W, 4 - 1

University of Maryland

Terrapins

Friday, Mar. 07 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

W, 15 - 3

University of Maryland

Terrapins

Saturday, Mar. 08 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

l, 1 - 5

University of Maryland

Terrapins

Sunday, Mar. 09 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 7 - 0

University of Central Florida

Knights

Tuesday, Mar. 11 (away)

Orlando, Fla.

W, 11 - 10

University of Central Florida

Knights

Wednesday, Mar. 12 (away)

Orlando, Fla.

W, 18 - 1

NC State

Wolfpack

Friday, Mar. 14 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 6 - 1

NC State

Wolfpack

Saturday, Mar. 15 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 8 - 2

NC State

Wolfpack

Saturday, Mar. 15 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 9 - 8

University of Florida

Gators

Tuesday, Mar. 18 (away)

Gainesville, Fla.

l, 1 - 3

CLEMSON UNIVERSITY

CLEMSON TIGERS

Friday, Mar. 21 (away)

Clemson, S.C.

l, 3 - 9

CLEMSON UNIVERSITY

CLEMSON TIGERS

Saturday, Mar. 22 (away)

Clemson, S.C.

w, 11 - 1

CLEMSON UNIVERSITY

CLEMSON TIGERS

Saturday, Mar. 22 (away)

Clemson, S.C.

w, 4 - 3

University of Florida

Gators

Tuesday, Mar. 25 (away)

Jacksonville, Fla.

l, 1 - 4

Boston College

Eagles

Friday, Mar. 28 (away)

Kingston, R.I.

w, 6 - 0

Boston College

Eagles

Friday, Mar. 28 (away)

Kingston, R.I.

w, 11 - 7

Boston College

Eagles

Saturday, Mar. 29 (away)

Kingston, R.I.

w, 10 - 1

April

Florida Gulf Coast University

Eagles

Tuesday, Apr. 01 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 8 - 3

University of Notre Dame

The Fighting Irish

Friday, Apr. 04 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 8 - 7

University of Notre Dame

The Fighting Irish

Sunday, Apr. 06 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 11 - 2

University of Notre Dame

The Fighting Irish

Sunday, Apr. 06 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 4 - 3

University of Florida

Gators

Tuesday, Apr. 08 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

l, 0 - 8

Georgia Institute of Technology

Yellow Jackets

Friday, Apr. 11 (away)

Atlanta, Ga.

l, 3 - 5

Georgia Institute of Technology

Yellow Jackets

Saturday, Apr. 12 (away)

Atlanta, Ga.

l, 4 - 12

Georgia Institute of Technology

Yellow Jackets

Sunday, Apr. 13 (away)

Atlanta, Ga.

w, 5 - 4

Jacksonville University

Dolphins

Tuesday, Apr. 15 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 6 - 1

Wake Forest University

Demon Deacons

Friday, Apr. 18 (away)

Winston-Salem, N.C.

w, 7 - 1

Wake Forest University

Demon Deacons

Saturday, Apr. 19 (away)

Winston-Salem, N.C.

w, 4 - 3

Wake Forest University

Demon Deacons

Sunday, Apr. 20 (away)

Winston-Salem, N.C.

l, 2 - 5

Stetson University

Hatters

Tuesday, Apr. 22 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

W, 4 - 0

Stetson University

Hatters

Wednesday, Apr. 23 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

W, 13 - 3

University of Virginia

Cavaliers

Friday, Apr. 25 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

l, 3 - 5

University of Virginia

Cavaliers

Saturday, Apr. 26 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 7 - 0

University of Virginia

Cavaliers

Sunday, Apr. 27 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

l, 3 - 4

May

University of Minnesota

Gophers

Friday, May. 02 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Postponed

University of Minnesota

Gophers

Saturday, May. 03 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 5 - 4

University of Minnesota

Gophers

Saturday, May. 03 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 3 - 2

University of Minnesota

Gophers

Sunday, May. 04 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 7 - 1

Stetson University

Hatters

Tuesday, May. 06 (away)

DeLand, Fla.

W, 9 - 4

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Tar Heels

Friday, May. 09 (away)

Chapel Hill, N.C.

w, 7 - 0

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Tar Heels

Saturday, May. 10 (away)

Chapel Hill, N.C.

w, 10 - 2

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Tar Heels

Sunday, May. 11 (away)

Chapel Hill, N.C.

l, 4 - 5

University of Central Florida

Knights

Tuesday, May. 13 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

l, 3 - 8

Duke University

Blue Devils

Thursday, May. 15 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 3 - 0

Duke University

Blue Devils

Friday, May. 16 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

w, 9 - 8

Duke University

Blue Devils

Saturday, May. 17 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

l, 5 - 7

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Tar Heels

Wednesday, May. 21 (away)

Greensboro, N.C.

w, 7 - 1

University of Maryland

Terrapins

Friday, May. 23 (away)

Greensboro, N.C.

l, 3 - 5

University of Virginia

Cavaliers

Saturday, May. 24 (away)

Greensboro, N.C.

w, 6 - 4

Georgia Southern University

Eagles

Friday, May. 30 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

l, 0 - 7

ALABAMA

CRIMSON TIDE

Saturday, May. 31 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

l , 5 - 6

*CONFERENCE GAME