Add to Calendar

2018-19 Softball schedule

  • OVERALL: 41-8-0 |
  • HOME: 21-2-0 |
  • AWAY: 11-6-0 |
  • NEUTRAL: 9-0-0

February

FSU Fan Day

Saturday, Feb. 02 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

2:00 PM

UNC Wilmington

Seahawks

Friday, Feb. 08 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

JoAnne Graf Classic

Iowa State

Cyclones

Friday, Feb. 08 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

JoAnne Graf Classic

UNCG

Spartans

Saturday, Feb. 09 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

JoAnne Graf Classic

Iowa State

Cyclones

Saturday, Feb. 09 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

JoAnne Graf Classic

UNC Wilmington

Seahawks

Sunday, Feb. 10 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

JoAnne Graf Classic

Ohio State

Buckeyes

Friday, Feb. 15 (neutral)

Clearwater, Fla.

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

Oklahoma

Sooners

Friday, Feb. 15 (neutral)

Clearwater, Fla.

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

LSU

Tigers

Saturday, Feb. 16 (neutral)

Clearwater, Fla.

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

Minnesota

Golden Gophers

Saturday, Feb. 16 (neutral)

Clearwater, Fla.

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

FAU

Owls

Sunday, Feb. 17 (neutral)

Clearwater, Fla.

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

Tennessee

Volunteers

Sunday, Feb. 17 (neutral)

Clearwater, Fla.

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

South Alabama

Jaguars

Wednesday, Feb. 20 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Elon

Phoenix

Friday, Feb. 22 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Unconquered Invitational

Lipscomb

Bisons

Friday, Feb. 22 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Unconquered Invitational

Samford

Bulldogs

Saturday, Feb. 23 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Unconquered Invitational

Lipscomb

Bisons

Saturday, Feb. 23 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Unconquered Invitational

Samford

Bulldogs

Sunday, Feb. 24 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Unconquered Invitational

March

Toledo

Rockets

Saturday, Mar. 02 (neutral)

Orlando, Fla.

UCF Invitational

Louisiana Tech

Lady Techsters

Saturday, Mar. 02 (neutral)

Orlando, Fla.

UCF Invitational

Dartmouth

Big Green

Sunday, Mar. 03 (neutral)

Orlando, Fla.

UCF Invitational

UCF

Knights

Sunday, Mar. 03 (away)

Orlando, Fla.

UCF Invitational

UCF

Knights

Monday, Mar. 04 (away)

Orlando, Fla.

Grand Canyon

Lopes

Wednesday, Mar. 06 (away)

Phoenix, Ariz.

Grand Canyon

Lopes

Wednesday, Mar. 06 (away)

Phoenix, Ariz.

Arizona

Wildcats

Friday, Mar. 08 (away)

Tucson, Ariz.

Arizona

Wildcats

Saturday, Mar. 09 (away)

Tucson, Ariz.

Arizona

Wildcats

Sunday, Mar. 10 (away)

Tucson, Ariz.

Notre Dame*

Fighting Irish

Friday, Mar. 15 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Notre Dame*

Fighting Irish

Saturday, Mar. 16 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Notre Dame*

Fighting Irish

Sunday, Mar. 17 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Florida A&M

Rattlers

Tuesday, Mar. 19 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

UNF

Ospreys

Wednesday, Mar. 20 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

NC State*

Wolfpack

Saturday, Mar. 23 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Virginia*

Cavaliers

Friday, Mar. 29 (away)

Charlottesville, Va.

Virginia*

Cavaliers

Saturday, Mar. 30 (away)

Charlottesville, Va.

Virginia*

Cavaliers

Sunday, Mar. 31 (away)

Charlottesville, Va.

April

Florida

Gators

Wednesday, Apr. 03 (away)

Gainesville, Fla.

Fresh From Florida Sunshine Showdown

Louisville*

Cardinals

Saturday, Apr. 06 (away)

Louisville, Ky.

Louisville*

Cardinals

Saturday, Apr. 06 (away)

Louisville, Ky.

Louisville*

Cardinals

Monday, Apr. 08 (away)

Louisville, Ky.

North Carolina*

Tar Heels

Sunday, Apr. 14 (away)

Chapel Hill, N.C.

North Carolina*

Tar Heels

Monday, Apr. 15 (away)

Chapel Hill, N.C.

North Carolina*

Tar Heels

Monday, Apr. 15 (away)

Chapel Hill, N.C.

Florida

Gators

Wednesday, Apr. 17 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Fresh From Florida Sunshine Showdown

Boston College*

Eagles

Friday, Apr. 19 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Boston College*

Eagles

Saturday, Apr. 20 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Boston College*

Eagles

Sunday, Apr. 21 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Troy

Trojans

Wednesday, Apr. 24 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

5:00 PM

Duke*

Blue Devils

Friday, Apr. 26 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

6:00 PM

Duke*

Blue Devils

Saturday, Apr. 27 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

1:00 PM

Duke*

Blue Devils

Sunday, Apr. 28 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

12:00 PM

May

Syracuse*

Orange

Friday, May. 03 (away)

Syracuse, N.Y.

4:00 PM

Syracuse*

Orange

Saturday, May. 04 (away)

Syracuse, N.Y.

1:00 PM

Syracuse*

Orange

Sunday, May. 05 (away)

Syracuse, N.Y.

12:00 PM

ACC Championship

Wednesday, May. 08 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

ACC Championship First Round

TBA

ACC Championship

Thursday, May. 09 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

ACC Championship Quarterfinals

TBA

ACC Championship

Friday, May. 10 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

ACC Championship Semifinals

TBA

ACC Championship

Saturday, May. 11 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

ACC Championship Game

TBA

NCAA Regionals

Friday, May. 17 (home)

TBA

NCAA Regionals

Saturday, May. 18 (home)

TBA

NCAA Regionals

Sunday, May. 19 (home)

TBA

NCAA Super Regionals

Friday, May. 24 (home)

TBA

NCAA Super Regionals

Saturday, May. 25 (home)

TBA

NCAA Super Regionals

Sunday, May. 26 (home)

TBA

Women's College World Series

Thursday, May. 30 (neutral)

Oklahoma City, Okla.

TBA

Women's College World Series

Friday, May. 31 (neutral)

Oklahoma City, Okla.

TBA

June

Women's College World Series

Saturday, Jun. 01 (neutral)

Oklahoma City, Okla.

TBA

Women's College World Series

Sunday, Jun. 02 (neutral)

Oklahoma City, Okla.

TBA

Women's College World Series

Monday, Jun. 03 (neutral)

Oklahoma City, Okla.

TBA

Women's College World Series

Tuesday, Jun. 04 (neutral)

Oklahoma City, Okla.

TBA

Women's College World Series

Wednesday, Jun. 05 (neutral)

Oklahoma City, Okla.

TBA

*CONFERENCE GAME