Add to Calendar

2018-19 Women's Swimming & Diving schedule

  • OVERALL: 10-1-0 |
  • HOME: 7-1-0 |
  • AWAY: 2-0-0 |
  • NEUTRAL: 1-0-0

September

Garnet vs. Gold

Saturday, Sep. 29 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

10:00 AM

October

Georgia Tech*

Yellow Jackets

Saturday, Oct. 06 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Pitt*

Panthers

Saturday, Oct. 06 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Minnesota

Golden Gophers

Saturday, Oct. 20 (away)

Minneapolis, Minn.

No. 13 Minnesota, No. 25 FSU

Arizona State

Sun Devils

Friday, Oct. 26 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

No. 21 FSU

November

Florida

Gators

Friday, Nov. 02 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Fresh From Florida Sunshine Showdown - No. 21/21 FSU vs. No. 10/3 Florida

West Florida

Argonauts

Saturday, Nov. 03 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

No. 21 FSU

North Florida

Ospreys

Saturday, Nov. 03 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

No. 21 FSU

Florida Southern

Mocs

Saturday, Nov. 03 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

No. 21/21 FSU

Big 10/ACC Challenge

Saturday, Nov. 10 (neutral)

West Lafayette, Ind.

5:00 PM

Big 10/ACC Challenge

Sunday, Nov. 11 (neutral)

West Lafayette, Ind.

10:00 AM

Georgia Tech Invite

Thursday, Nov. 15 (away)

Atlanta, Ga.

TBA

Georgia Tech Invite

Friday, Nov. 16 (away)

Atlanta, Ga.

TBA

Georgia Tech Invite

Saturday, Nov. 17 (away)

Atlanta, Ga.

January

Incarnate Word

Cardinal

Thursday, Jan. 10 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Miami

Hurricanes

Friday, Jan. 11 (neutral)

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

DIVING ONLY

11:00 AM

Alabama

Crimson Tide

Friday, Jan. 11 (away)

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

DIVING ONLY

11:00 AM

Miami*

Hurricanes

Saturday, Jan. 12 (neutral)

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

Alabama

Crimson Tide

Saturday, Jan. 12 (away)

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

No. 23 Alabama

Florida Atlantic*

Owls

Saturday, Jan. 26 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

11:00 AM

February

Auburn Invite

Friday, Feb. 08 (away)

Auburn, Ala.

TBA

Auburn Invite

Saturday, Feb. 09 (away)

Auburn, Ala.

TBA

Auburn Invite

Sunday, Feb. 10 (away)

Auburn, Ala.

TBA

ACC Championships

Women's Swimming & Diving/ Men's Diving

Wednesday, Feb. 20 (neutral)

Greensboro, N.C.

TBA

ACC Championships

Women's Swimming & Diving/ Men's Diving

Thursday, Feb. 21 (neutral)

Greensboro, N.C.

TBA

ACC Championships

Women's Swimming & Diving/ Men's Diving

Friday, Feb. 22 (neutral)

Greensboro, N.C.

TBA

ACC Championships

Women's Swimming & Diving/ Men's Diving

Saturday, Feb. 23 (neutral)

Greensboro, N.C.

TBA

March

NCAA Zone B Diving

Monday, Mar. 11 (neutral)

TBA

TBA

NCAA Zone B Diving

Wednesday, Mar. 13 (neutral)

TBA

TBA

NCAA Championships

Women's Swimming & Diving

Wednesday, Mar. 20 (neutral)

Austin, Texas

TBA

NCAA Championships

Women's Swimming & Diving

Thursday, Mar. 21 (neutral)

Austin, Texas

TBA

NCAA Championships

Women's Swimming & Diving

Friday, Mar. 22 (neutral)

Austin, Texas

TBA

NCAA Championships

Women's Swimming & Diving

Saturday, Mar. 23 (neutral)

Austin, Texas

TBA

*CONFERENCE GAME