Add to Calendar

2018-19 Women's Tennis schedule

  • OVERALL: 2-0-0 |
  • HOME: 2-0-0 |
  • AWAY: 0-0-0 |
  • NEUTRAL: 0-0-0

September

Debbie Southern Fall Classic

Friday, Sep. 21 (neutral)

Greenville, S.C. (Furman)

15k USTA Pro Circuit

Sunday, Sep. 23 (neutral)

Hilton Head, S.C

TBA

ITA All-American PQ

Saturday, Sep. 29 (neutral)

Pacific Palisades, Calif.

October

ITA All-American Qualifying

Tuesday, Oct. 02 (neutral)

Pacific Palisades, Calif.

ITA All-American Main Draw

Thursday, Oct. 04 (neutral)

Pacific Palisades, Calif.

Wildcat Invite

Friday, Oct. 05 (neutral)

Evanston, Ill. (Northwestern)

TBA

Bedford Cup

Friday, Oct. 12 (neutral)

Coral Gables, Fla. (University of Miami)

TBA

25k USTA Pro Circuit

Sunday, Oct. 14 (neutral)

Florance, S.C

TBA

ITA Regional Championships

Thursday, Oct. 18 (neutral)

Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Tech)

November

ITA National Fall Championships

Wednesday, Nov. 07 (neutral)

Surprise, Ariz.

Florida State All-Conference Showdown

Friday, Nov. 09 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

January

Mercer

Bears

Friday, Jan. 11 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla. | FSU Indoor Tennis Courts

FAU

Owls

Friday, Jan. 11 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla. | FSU Indoor Tennis Courts

No. 20 UCF

Knights

Sunday, Jan. 20 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla. | FSU Indoor Tennis Courts

1:00 PM

Tennessee

Volunteers

Friday, Jan. 25 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla. | FSU Indoor Tennis Courts

4:00 PM

LSU/Clemson

Saturday, Jan. 26 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla. | FSU Indoor Tennis Courts

4:00 PM

February

ITA National Team Indoor Championship

Friday, Feb. 08 (neutral)

Seattle, Washington

TBA

Florida Gulf Coast

Eagles

Saturday, Feb. 09 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

10:00 AM

North Florida

Osprey

Saturday, Feb. 09 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

3:00 PM

Miami*

Hurricanes

Saturday, Feb. 16 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

12:00 PM

Florida A&M

Rattlers

Saturday, Feb. 16 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

5:00 PM

Florida

Gators

Tuesday, Feb. 19 (away)

Gainesville, Fla.

4:00 PM

Duke*

Blue Devils

Friday, Feb. 22 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

5:30 PM

March

Virginia Tech*

Hokies

Friday, Mar. 01 (away)

Blacksburg, Va.

3:00 PM

Pitt*

Panthers

Sunday, Mar. 03 (away)

Pittsburgh, Pa.

11:00 AM

Texas

Longhorns

Friday, Mar. 08 (away)

Austin, Texas

1:00 PM

Georgia Tech*

Yellow Jackets

Friday, Mar. 15 (away)

Atlanta, Ga.

3:00 PM

Notre Dame*

Fighting Irish

Sunday, Mar. 17 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

12:00 PM

Boston College*

Eagles

Friday, Mar. 22 (away)

Chestnut Hill. Mass

2:00 PM

Syracuse*

Orange

Sunday, Mar. 24 (away)

Syracuse, N.Y.

11:00 AM

Wake Forest*

Demon Deacons

Friday, Mar. 29 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

4:00 PM

Clemson*

Tigers

Sunday, Mar. 31 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

12:00 PM

April

North Carolina*

Tar Heels

Friday, Apr. 05 (away)

Chapel Hill, N.C.

3:00 PM

North Carolina State*

Wolfpack

Sunday, Apr. 07 (away)

Raleigh, N.C.

1:00 PM

Virginia*

Cavaliers

Thursday, Apr. 11 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

ACC Network

5:00 PM

Louisville*

Cardinals

Saturday, Apr. 13 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

12:00 PM

*CONFERENCE GAME