June 17, 2014 - by

TV Affiliate List: Florida State @ Duke (Saturday, October 15th)

RSN Football Package – 2011 ACC Football

Produced by Raycom Sports, this 14-game package is carried primarily by four regional sports networks that cover the ACC footprint:

  • FOX Sports South (FS South) – covers eight states in the southeastern portion of the country: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi and Kentucky
  • SUN Sports (SUN) or FOX Sports Florida (FS Florida) – both cover the state of Florida, SUN will be the primary network until baseball season ends, then coverage will switch to FS Florida
  • Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic (CSN Mid-Atlantic) – covers the states of Maryland, Virginia, and the District of Columbia, and parts of Delaware, Pennsylvania and West Virginia
  • New England Sports Network (NESN) – covers the New England states of Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire and Maine

Package can also air on regional sports networks outside the ACC footprint. This carriage will vary on a week to week basis.


TV Affiliate List:

Regional Network AKA Website
FOX Sports South FS South foxsportssouth.com
FOX Sports Carolinas FS Carolinas foxsportscarolinas.com
SUN Sports SUN foxsportsflorida.com
Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic Plus CSN-MA + csnwashington.com
New England Sports Network Plus NESN + nesn.com
FOX Sports Tennessee FS Tennessee foxsportstennessee.com
FOX Sports West FS West foxsportswest.com
FOX Sports Southwest Plus FS Southwest + foxsportssouthwest.com
FOX Sports Houston Plus FS Houston + foxsportshouston.com
ESPN3* ESPN3 espn3.com

*Note: ESPN3 subject to local blackouts

Related Articles