Add to Calendar

2017-18 Baseball schedule

  • OVERALL: 43-19-0 |
  • HOME: 30-9-0 |
  • AWAY: 9-9-0 |
  • NEUTRAL: 4-1-0

February

Xavier

Musketeers

Friday, Feb. 16 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Xavier

Musketeers

Saturday, Feb. 17 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Xavier

Musketeers

Sunday, Feb. 18 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

USF

Bulls

Tuesday, Feb. 20 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Troy

Trojans

Friday, Feb. 23 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Troy

Trojans

Saturday, Feb. 24 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Troy

Trojans

Sunday, Feb. 25 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Jacksonville

Dolphins

Tuesday, Feb. 27 (away)

John Sessions Stadium | Jacksonville, Fla.

March

UNC Asheville

Bulldogs

Friday, Mar. 02 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

UNC Asheville

Bulldogs

Saturday, Mar. 03 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

UNC Asheville

Bulldogs

Sunday, Mar. 04 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Kansas

Jayhawks

Monday, Mar. 05 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Kansas

Jayhawks

Tuesday, Mar. 06 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Wake Forest*

Demon Deacons

Friday, Mar. 09 (away)

David F. Couch Ballpark | Winston-Salem, N.C.

Wake Forest*

Demon Deacons

Saturday, Mar. 10 (away)

David F. Couch Ballpark | Winston-Salem, N.C.

Wake Forest*

Demon Deacons

Saturday, Mar. 10 (away)

David F. Couch Ballpark | Winston-Salem, N.C.

Florida

Gators

Tuesday, Mar. 13 (away)

Alfred A. McKethan Stadium | Gainesville, Fla.

Notre Dame*

Fighting Irish

Friday, Mar. 16 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Notre Dame*

Fighting Irish

Saturday, Mar. 17 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Notre Dame*

Fighting Irish

Sunday, Mar. 18 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

UCF

Knights

Tuesday, Mar. 20 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

UCF

Knights

Wednesday, Mar. 21 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

North Carolina*

Tar Heels

Friday, Mar. 23 (away)

Boshamer Stadium | Chapel Hill, N.C.

North Carolina*

Tar Heels

Friday, Mar. 23 (away)

Boshamer Stadium | Chapel Hill, N.C.

North Carolina*

Tar Heels

Sunday, Mar. 25 (away)

Boshamer Stadium | Chapel Hill, N.C.

Florida

Gators

Tuesday, Mar. 27 (neutral)

The Baseball Grounds | Jacksonville, Fla.

Louisville*

Cardinals

Thursday, Mar. 29 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Louisville*

Cardinals

Friday, Mar. 30 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Louisville*

Cardinals

Saturday, Mar. 31 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

April

Jacksonville

Dolphins

Wednesday, Apr. 04 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Georgia Tech*

Yellow Jackets

Friday, Apr. 06 (away)

Russ Chandler Stadium | Atlanta, Ga.

Georgia Tech*

Yellow Jackets

Saturday, Apr. 07 (away)

Russ Chandler Stadium | Atlanta, Ga.

Georgia Tech*

Yellow Jackets

Sunday, Apr. 08 (away)

Russ Chandler Stadium | Atlanta, Ga.

Florida

Gators

Tuesday, Apr. 10 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Duke*

Blue Devils

Friday, Apr. 13 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Duke*

Blue Devils

Saturday, Apr. 14 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Stetson

Hatters

Tuesday, Apr. 17 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Stetson

Hatters

Wednesday, Apr. 18 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Boston College*

Eagles

Friday, Apr. 20 (away)

Pellagrini Diamond at Shea Field | Chestnut Hill, Mass.

Boston College*

Eagles

Saturday, Apr. 21 (away)

Fenway Park | Boston, Mass.

ALS Awareness Game

Boston College*

Eagles

Sunday, Apr. 22 (away)

Pellagrini Diamond at Shea Field | Chestnut Hill, Mass.

Stetson

Hatters

Tuesday, Apr. 24 (away)

Melching Field | DeLand, Fla.

Miami*

Hurricanes

Friday, Apr. 27 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Miami*

Hurricanes

Saturday, Apr. 28 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Miami*

Hurricanes

Sunday, Apr. 29 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

May

Clemson*

Tigers

Saturday, May. 05 (away)

Doug Kingsmore Stadium | Clemson, S.C.

Clemson*

Tigers

Sunday, May. 06 (away)

Doug Kingsmore Stadium | Clemson, S.C.

Clemson*

Tigers

Monday, May. 07 (away)

Doug Kingsmore Stadium | Clemson, S.C.

Jacksonville

Dolphins

Wednesday, May. 09 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Mount St. Mary's

Mountaineers

Friday, May. 11 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Mount St. Mary's

Mountaineers

Saturday, May. 12 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Mount St. Mary's

Mountaineers

Saturday, May. 12 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Mount St. Mary's

Mountaineers

Sunday, May. 13 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

NC State*

Wolfpack

Thursday, May. 17 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

NC State*

Wolfpack

Friday, May. 18 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

NC State*

Wolfpack

Saturday, May. 19 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

Virginia

Cavaliers

Tuesday, May. 22 (neutral)

Durham Bulls Athletic Park | Durham, N.C.

ACC Tournament

NC State

Wolfpack

Friday, May. 25 (neutral)

Durham Bulls Athletic Park | Durham, N.C.

ACC Tournament

Clemson

Tigers

Saturday, May. 26 (neutral)

Durham Bulls Athletic Park | Durham, N.C.

Louisville

Cardinals

Sunday, May. 27 (neutral)

Durham Bulls Athletic Park | Durham, N.C.

June

Samford

Bulldogs

Friday, Jun. 01 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

NCAA Regional

Mississippi State

Bulldogs

Saturday, Jun. 02 (home)

Dick Howser Stadium | Tallahassee, Fla.

NCAA Regional

*CONFERENCE GAME