Add to Calendar

2017-18 Men's Basketball schedule

  • OVERALL: 0-0-0 |
  • HOME: 0-0-0 |
  • AWAY: 0-0-0 |
  • NEUTRAL: 0-0-0

October

Jam With Ham

Jam With Ham

Friday, Oct. 13 (home)

6:30 PM

Central Missouri

Mules

Thursday, Oct. 26 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Exhibition Game

7:00 PM

November

Thomas University

Night Hawks

Tuesday, Nov. 07 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Exhibition Games

7:00 PM

George Washington

Colonials

Tuesday, Nov. 14 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

Fordham

Rams

Friday, Nov. 17 (neutral)

Montego Bay, Jamaica

Jamaica Classic at Montego Bay

TBA

Colorado State

Rams

Sunday, Nov. 19 (neutral)

Montego Bay, Jamaica

Jamaica Classic at Montego Bay

TBA

Kennesaw State

Owls

Wednesday, Nov. 22 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

2:00 PM

The Citadel

Bulldogs

Friday, Nov. 24 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Jamaica Classic at Tallahassee, Fla.

8:00 PM

Rutgers

Scarlet Knights

Tuesday, Nov. 28 (away)

Piscataway, N.J.

ACC/Big Ten Challenge at Piscataway, N.J.

7:00 PM

December

Florida

Gators

Monday, Dec. 04 (away)

Gainsville, Fla.

9:00 PM

Loyola (Md)

Greyhounds

Wednesday, Dec. 06 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

Tulane

Green Wave

Sunday, Dec. 10 (neutral)

Tampa, Fla

12:00 PM

Oklahoma State

Cowboys

Saturday, Dec. 16 (neutral)

Sunrise, Fla.

Orange Bowl Classic at Sunrise, Fla.

2:00 PM

Charleston Southern

Buccaneers

Monday, Dec. 18 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

Southern Miss

Golden Eagles

Thursday, Dec. 21 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

Duke*

Blue Devils

Saturday, Dec. 30 (away)

Durham, N.C.

2:00 PM

January

North Carolina*

Tar Heels

Wednesday, Jan. 03 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

Miami*

Hurricanes

Sunday, Jan. 07 (away)

Coral Gables, Fla.

6:00 PM

Louisville*

Cardinals

Wednesday, Jan. 10 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

9:00 p.m.

Syracuse*

Orange

Saturday, Jan. 13 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

2:00 PM

Boston College*

Eagles

Monday, Jan. 15 (away)

Chestnut Hill, Mass.

7:00 PM

Virginia Tech*

Hokies

Saturday, Jan. 20 (away)

12:00 PM

Georgia Tech*

Yellow Jackets

Wednesday, Jan. 24 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

Miami*

Hurricanes

Saturday, Jan. 27 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

4:00 PM

Wake Forest*

Demon Deacon

Wednesday, Jan. 31 (away)

Winston-Salem, N.C.

8:00 PM

February

Louisville*

Cardinals

Saturday, Feb. 03 (away)

Louisville, Ky.

4:00 PM

Virginia*

Cavaliers

Wednesday, Feb. 07 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

Notre Dame*

Fighting Irish

Saturday, Feb. 10 (away)

Notre Dame, Ind.

4:00 PM

Clemson*

Tigers

Wednesday, Feb. 14 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

Pitt*

Panthers

Sunday, Feb. 18 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

6:00 PM

NC State*

Wolfpack

Sunday, Feb. 25 (away)

Raleigh, N.C.

6:00 PM

Clemson*

Tigers

Wednesday, Feb. 28 (away)

Clemson, S.C.

7:00 PM

March

Boston College *

Eagles

Saturday, Mar. 03 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

2:00 PM

ACC Tournament

ACC Tournament

Tuesday, Mar. 06 (neutral)

Brooklyn, N.Y.

ACC Tournament

TBA

ACC Tournament

ACC Tournament

Wednesday, Mar. 07 (neutral)

Brooklyn, N.Y.

ACC Tournament

TBA

ACC Tournament

ACC Tournament

Thursday, Mar. 08 (neutral)

Brooklyn, N.Y.

ACC Tournament

TBA

ACC Tournament

ACC Tournament

Friday, Mar. 09 (neutral)

Brooklyn, N.Y.

ACC Tournament

TBA

ACC Tournament

ACC Tournament

Saturday, Mar. 10 (neutral)

Brooklyn, N.Y.

ACC Tournament

TBA

*CONFERENCE GAME